Boycott round

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 5:04 am

Footy ain't Polo Gil. Now phuck off back to the Adelaide Hills you toffy anti-working class warrior.

His old man was one of the architects of the use of mercenaries during the anti-union Waterside dispute in 1998.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 10:45 am

Dill McLachlan can get stuffed for his "it's not the AFL doing this, and it's up the fans to sort it out" comment when asked why fans were getting booted. It is absolutely the AFL doing this.

It's going to take more than a boycott, I'm afraid. We need a regime change at the AFL. Time for Eddie...

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 11:01 am

I was watching the game on TV last night and the commentators were spot on. The cameras showed the intimidation tactics of security, walking up and down the terraces eyeballing anyone who dared to open their mouth.

This is ridiculous and need to be stopped!

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:43 pm

I say Gil needs to get off the Coke
bucking awesome 

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 1:48 pm

I say Gil needs to get off the Coke

I thought he was a Pepsi man myself

BEAMER09 

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:01 pm

Gillon McLachlan Its not your game, its OUR game.
Without us PAYING fans there is NO GAME!
you sir, are a massive FLOG!
Now sit down, shut up, and let us enjoy OUR game!

Not only Arrogant but the real AFLOG's of this game...

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:23 pm

The most disgusting and deplorable aspect of footy today, is not noise (abuse or not) of fans, but the unrelenting bombardment of fans, whether at the game or on TV, with advertising for gambling and alcohol.

This is not a problem apparently, because there is money to made from it. The money men like Kim Jong Gil, who themselves reek millions of dollars (they won't tell us how much) from we supporters, are always ready to take a 'moral' stand on the behaviour of 'the mob', but refuse to be accountable for their own immoral behaviour.

Time to start sharpening our pikes I reckon.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 2:45 pm

I could have sworn the Carlton fans started the wanker chant last night.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 6:32 pm

Here's an idea:

https://twitter.com/7Sport/status/1140054567368871936

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 7:58 pm

The most disgusting and deplorable aspect of footy today, is not noise (abuse or not) of fans, but the unrelenting bombardment of fans, whether at the game or on TV, with advertising for gambling and alcohol.

This is not a problem apparently, because there is money to made from it. The money men like Kim Jong Gil, who themselves reek millions of dollars (they won't tell us how much) from we supporters, are always ready to take a 'moral' stand on the behaviour of 'the mob', but refuse to be accountable for their own immoral behaviour.

Time to start sharpening our pikes I reckon.

ah now there you go, how to stop the intimidation! get Tabcorp onto it! they wont want to lose money!

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 8:00 pm

Here's an idea:

thats where i got the idea for the pic of Gil above!!

can we buy tape with **** you written on it??

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 8:23 pm

designer surgical masks in club colours.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 16, 2019 9:10 pm

Here's an idea:

thats where i got the idea for the pic of Gil above!!

can we buy tape with **** you written on it??

Great idea TP.

PostPosted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 12:32 am

I've been boycotting the AFL since 2015. Nothing's changed because too many of you continue to go.

soft Rolling Eyes

glasseyevfx 

PostPosted: Mon Jun 17, 2019 9:38 am

Gold Coast Suns fans are so inexperienced they need to be told when to barrack