Game On! Magpies v. Bombers. Updates, all comments.

Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 13, 14, 15  Next

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 1:10 am
Post subject: Game On! Magpies v. Bombers. Updates, all comments.Reply with quote

Anzac Day Footy.

Collingwood v. Essendon.

Let's hear ya !!

Last edited by Donny on Thu Apr 25, 2019 6:52 pm; edited 2 times in total
Woods Capricorn

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 1:14 am

Let the Pig run free.
Jamesy 

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 1:32 am

Go the Pies!

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:05 am

who are we playing this week Donny??????
eureka 

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:10 am

Anyhow is anyone confident heading into Anzac Day I always want to see WHE play but it’s a bummer regarding Jamie Elliott though all though I thought Elliott was a little too quiet v lions in Brisbane maybe a week rest maybe a good thing I hope for Elliott it isn’t hamstring related I’m tipping pies but I’m not that confident hope we can get that win today

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:10 am

Stuff that little shit worsfold and stuff essendoper, stuff em, they have their best side in, according to their coach, it will be close, but I reckon we can take em. Magpies by 19 pts, de goey to kick five snags.

so it is written, so it shall be done. !!

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 2:12 am

eureka wrote:
Topic should be v bombers
Anyhow is any one confident heading into Anzac Day I always want to see WHE play but it’s a bummer regarding Jamie Elliott though all though I thought Elliott was a little too quiet v lions in Brisbane maybe a week rest maybe a good thing I hope for Elliott it isn’t hamstring related I’m tipping pies but I’m not that confident hope we can get that win today

i remember when Elliot got the corkie. Not surprised he is missing. Pretty sure its just a week.

Great to see WHE back, but do people know how he has been training. Would hate for him to be underdone, but i guess at worst he will make a formidable decoy.

Happy Greenwood is back as well.

eureka 

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 3:09 am

If only Sier was fit and available

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 3:10 am

Great to see WHE back, but do people know how he has been training. Would hate for him to be underdone, but i guess at worst he will make a formidable decoy.

The Club claims he's been training well.
eureka 

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 3:15 am

Edgy in the lead up but need a solid win no injuries need a win to set ourselves up we have port at marvel next then the blues mcg Saturday arvo

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 3:41 am

We'll moida da bums. Pies by 49 points going away.

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 8:07 am

Pies to win **** the peptides

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:00 am

jesus....had an awful dream last night that we lost 144 - 41

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:09 am

jesus....had an awful dream last night that we lost 144 - 41

Welcome to 1984.

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 9:17 am

My Facebook post from this game last year:

I had forgotten how stressful footy is when you have hope!

C’mon Pies, Pies by plenty!

Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 13, 14, 15  Next
Page 1 of 15