2018 Finals ticketing.

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 43, 44, 45  Next

PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 8:07 pm

Larry wrote:
From the age article about Ticketek

Meanwhile, tickets for the West Coast v Collingwood final are being sold by Ticketmaster and there have been no such issues purchasing tickets through that ticket provider’s website.

However, Ticketmaser did report that they were experiencing a printing delay on tickets until Wednesday and that tickets wouldn't be emailed to customers until after Wednesday.

check your emails guys!! Mine came through at 6pm, but ive only just seen them!
yahooo!!!

but im in 124 not 125!! all good, yeeha, now it feels real!

PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 8:49 pm

i have a couple of AFL member barcodes, are they worthless?
piester 

PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 9:47 pm

Ticket allocation for Pies v Weagles has been exhausted. Final public release will be 4th September at 2PM (WA time)

PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:26 pm

You can still get an 8 seat box for $3700.... I just got offered a seat in one.... fck I hate work Evil or Very Mad
Leggie Aries

Bucks for PM.

PostPosted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 10:39 pm

Leggie wrote:
did everyone get a confirmation email? i checked my account and the payment is pending, but no email yet??

No email yet. Took a screen grab of the receipt to cover my back side

yeah i just found in questions it can take 72 fricken hours! i was going to take the grab but it said print tickets, i pushed that button and it said cant do that yet, and when i went back the page was gone. panicking!!! muchly!!

Email confirmation is in.
Boom

daicos35 Leo

Is é an Phríomhroinn linne

PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2018 12:32 pm

I have never seen Collingwood lose a final in Perth.

Good news, I am going to this game Very Happy Very Happy I will be with my mate I went to the 2010 GF with. We are in the middle of all the Eagles members up the other end. I promise you will hear us. I am going to eat curry all day and be hell to be near. HaHa, we are so looking forward to this.

Dark Beanie Gemini

PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2018 2:15 pm

Precinct Travel has packages available

http://precincttravel.collingwoodfc.com.au/match%20days/finals_week1/

toovmeister 

PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2018 3:45 pm

Any travelling fans plan to gather somewhere earlier in the arvo to watch some of the swans v gws final? I've been told there is a place called Camfield right near the stadium that is a great place to watch the footy, am planning to head there with a few other travelling mates from melb. Would be good to get a black and white contingent together pre match - the more the merrier

PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2018 4:14 pm

toovmeister wrote:
Any travelling fans plan to gather somewhere earlier in the arvo to watch some of the swans v gws final? I've been told there is a place called Camfield right near the stadium that is a great place to watch the footy, am planning to head there with a few other travelling mates from melb. Would be good to get a black and white contingent together pre match - the more the merrier

someone suggested to me the camfield was somewhere to go pregame.

apparently, the wa magpies did an event at the empire before the training session the other week.

on that note, open training will be Friday 7th sept, 4.30pm to 5.30pm awst. enter via gate d at 4pm.

PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2018 4:36 pm

tickets secured section 114

so stoked
2 times i have traveled for finals i have come home with no voice

many thanks to LH aka BigM for his kind offer to help out
heart-warming ty

PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2018 5:07 pm

toovmeister wrote:

That’s not a bad idea,

And I’ll hit training too! Should be able to use a 400mm!

PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2018 5:11 pm

Maybe you should ask someone older.

PostPosted: Wed Aug 29, 2018 9:59 pm

toovmeister wrote:

That’s not a bad idea,

And I’ll hit training too! Should be able to use a 400mm!

Go to the sportsbar at the Casino, the Camfield is ok but their drinks prices are ludicrous!

Casino has $8 pints and $5 house wines and the sportsbar here shits all over the one at Crown Melbourne!... Its 4 times the size and the screen is 20 times bigger.

PostPosted: Thu Aug 30, 2018 12:02 am

cheers mate, ill check it out, thanks
novacide 

PostPosted: Fri Aug 31, 2018 11:31 am

Anyone still waiting on Ticketmaster to send out tickets?

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 ... 43, 44, 45  Next
Page 5 of 45