Nicks Posting 22 vs Ninthmond

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:02 pm

Why do you want Dusty he or she'll show him some decent tattoo work bot that scribble on the neck shit?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:07 pm

late withdrawal: Thompsoc out sooking, Mandy in!!

Well I have been called thompsook by a few posters.

your a new man coming in for a, um, second entry!
must be that blue pill i saw magpiebat with, (wrong pill bat, its a footy term, which explains why no one in this team can catch, um mark!)

I think we can replace the oranges with the blue pill at quarter time.
It will straighten this team up.

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:23 pm

Coach an inspired choice for skipper in the ever trusty Dyso and me in charge of all vices
I've just returned from my magic barn of discovery (or as the war office calls it my new home if I keep screaming obscenities at the TV during the games) and I have brewed a special batch of Doctor Qldmagpie magic elixir.
This elixir will put wood in any pencil and may even help Magpiebat fill out his outfit without the need for padding
Last time I produced such elixir was on a preseason training camp in Thailand and Dyso didn't sleep for a month and he managed to "service" 178 lady boys a day. Once it wore off though he said he had a feeling he had been like one of those automated hit and miss engines
I shall a they say in the classic win or Balme everyone else for the failure
Coach be sure to have the celebratory dimmies warm the beer cold and dancing girls hot

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:38 pm

Flabbergasted! What can I say? Confused

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:40 pm

You can do whatever you want.

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:46 pm

I want Dusty, I'll show him some decent tattoo work, not that scribble on the neck shit!

I'm even going to stab myself in the chest (tiger tattoo) as soon as i get near him, he won't know what's going on when we're both sent off with the blood rule.

Ha ha, that may well put him off, if I were you or Stui, hes on him, get near him and say something derogatory about his deported old man, the old bikie, that might incense him enough to go right off the footy and go head hunting for the game. Razz Idea

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:50 pm

CarringbushCigar wrote:
Check out this side.
No wonder Mike Sheehan calls us bogans.

Anyone in that side not from Barwon, Ferntree-Gully or Epping ?

Does Mt Evelyn count ? Actually, there are a few bogans in Lilydale, my neck of the woods is more old hippies. Cool

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 1:43 pm

About this interchange bench. Does it have pillows? And a nice warm blankie so I can have a little snooze?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 1:46 pm

Flabbergasted! What can I say? Confused

you dont need to speak, just kick some bloody goals!!

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 1:48 pm

About this interchange bench. Does it have pillows? And a nice warm blankie so I can have a little snooze?

piedys on the bench

https://img.maximummedia.ie/sportsjoe_ie/eyJkYXRhIjoie1widXJsXCI6XCJodHRwOlxcXC9cXFwvbWVkaWEtc3BvcnRzam9lLm1heGltdW1tZWRpYS5pZS5zMy5hbWF6b25hd3MuY29tXFxcL3dwLWNvbnRlbnRcXFwvdXBsb2Fkc1xcXC8yMDE1XFxcLzExXFxcLzE0MTAxMjI1XFxcL1RoZS1zaGluaW5nLmpwZ1wiLFwid2lkdGhcIjo2NDcsXCJoZWlnaHRcIjozNDAsXCJkZWZhdWx0XCI6XCJodHRwczpcXFwvXFxcL3d3dy5zcG9ydHNqb2UuaWVcXFwvYXNzZXRzXFxcL2ltYWdlc1xcXC9zcG9ydHNqb2VcXFwvbm8taW1hZ2UucG5nP3Y9M1wifSIsImhhc2giOiI2NTg1OGJhZTQzZmYzMGU0Mzk5NzgwNDVlOTBiYmU5ZmI1MTRiYzA0In0=/the-shining.jpg

tannins bench
http://c8.alamy.com/comp/A9EM1R/farmer-heinrich-schneider-sleeping-in-the-sun-on-a-bench-in-front-A9EM1R.jpg

bench for me and Blair - actual photo of us

https://us.123rf.com/450wm/haveseen/haveseen1403/haveseen140300294/26770848-couple-in-green-on-a-tropical-beach-at-maldives.jpg?ver=6

rudeboys bench

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rptxZi7T3oc

Last edited by think positive on Thu Mar 30, 2017 1:58 pm; edited 2 times in total

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 1:56 pm
Post subject: Re: Nicks Posting 22 vs NinthmondReply with quote

Centres: qldmagpie67 (vice-pay you bassstud!) Piedys(Captain) (thanks for donating my family time to "the cause") WPT (no vices)

Lets hear ya!!

Let's be clear about this - if we have no lives outside of this gig, then neither can you; there is no victory without sacrifice. Let's make pain our friend.

I want Dusty, I'll show him some decent tattoo work, not that scribble on the neck shit!

I'm even going to stab myself in the chest (tiger tattoo) as soon as i get near him, he won't know what's going on when we're both sent off with the blood rule.

Ha ha, that may well put him off, if I were you or Stui, hes on him, get near him and say something derogatory about his deported old man, the old bikie, that might incense him enough to go right off the footy and go head hunting for the game. Razz Idea

"Hey Disty, whut heppened to ya old min eh? Is he beck un NooZuland bro?" Should be sufficient to start an all-in brohaha...

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 2:00 pm

piedys on the bench

https://img.maximummedia.ie/sportsjoe_ie/eyJkYXRhIjoie1widXJsXCI6XCJodHRwOlxcXC9cXFwvbWVkaWEtc3BvcnRzam9lLm1heGltdW1tZWRpYS5pZS5zMy5hbWF6b25hd3MuY29tXFxcL3dwLWNvbnRlbnRcXFwvdXBsb2Fkc1xcXC8yMDE1XFxcLzExXFxcLzE0MTAxMjI1XFxcL1RoZS1zaGluaW5nLmpwZ1wiLFwid2lkdGhcIjo2NDcsXCJoZWlnaHRcIjozNDAsXCJkZWZhdWx0XCI6XCJodHRwczpcXFwvXFxcL3d3dy5zcG9ydHNqb2UuaWVcXFwvYXNzZXRzXFxcL2ltYWdlc1xcXC9zcG9ydHNqb2VcXFwvbm8taW1hZ2UucG5nP3Y9M1wifSIsImhhc2giOiI2NTg1OGJhZTQzZmYzMGU0Mzk5NzgwNDVlOTBiYmU5ZmI1MTRiYzA0In0=/the-shining.jpg

"All cold and no heat make Dyso a cranky boy..."

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 2:18 pm

piedys on the bench

"All cold and no heat make Dyso a cranky boy..."

GOOD WE NEED TO SEE SOME MONGREL TONIGHT!!

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 2:27 pm

CarringbushCigar wrote:
Check out this side.
No wonder Mike Sheehan calls us bogans.

Anyone in that side not from Barwon, Ferntree-Gully or Epping ?

Does Mt Evelyn count ? Actually, there are a few bogans in Lilydale, my neck of the woods is more old hippies. Cool

Upper or Lower Mt Evelyn??

We need you Belgrave/Mt Evelyn/Emerald hippy types to put down your b!llies, roll up some doobies and hit the Ponsford.

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 2:37 pm

http://c8.alamy.com/comp/A9EM1R/farmer-heinrich-schneider-sleeping-in-the-sun-on-a-bench-in-front-A9EM1R.jpg

Perfect!

Perhaps some kind soul would be good enough to wake me up
after the game and hand me a little glass of something.

(In emergencies - such as Ninthmond actually looking like a footy team that
might even win - but only in emergencies, wake me a bit earlier and
I'll have a bit of a trot around the backline and stop their run. Should be all
over by the end of the quarter, and the lads can manage the rest of it on
their own by then. Be a shame to waste a perfectly good bench, after all.)