Nicks Posting 22 vs Ninthmond

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 9:32 am
Post subject: Nicks Posting 22 vs NinthmondReply with quote

Well Men, boys, girls, goats, Rudeboy & DTM
what can i say? what an effort! if only those payments had got through to the umpires, im sure the "special" dim sims would have had an effect on the outcome of the game (actually it did, Rudeboy wasn't sighted until next friday, guess his fax was out.)

We have a couple of special outs this week, Stui is to take on the danger player, Martin, i know i know iknow, not a hope in hell - unless your coach is an absolute brimmingful container of FIGJAM!! so i give you the famous secret decoy plan! Stui, with 5150 running back up, (ie that tissue and a black unmarked van with CIA written on the side) will be taking Martin out before the game. Stui told him its for a new mullet cut special, but really its for a roofie (thanks 5150) and a visit to a little place on king st i know nothing about but has Stui frothing at the mouth and...well i wont go into the finer details of any other bodily leaks,

so in keeping with the wishes of the bored selection committee, (or is that board? as in stiff?) our first selection once again just has to be:

J. BLAIR fit, firing, ready to be torn apart by his own fans!!!!!

Backs: Presti35 Blair Mandy (thompsoc has gone to emergency for the morning after pill)

Half Baked: Raw Hammer 3rd degree Damien

Centres: qldmagpie67 (vice-pay you bassstud!) Piedys(Captain) (thanks for donating my family time to "the cause") WPT (no vices)

Half Forward: thompsook (aka jack R!) Piesnchess Doriswilgus

Forwards rudeboy Jezza Neil

followers Jackass Magpiebat Lazza

Interchange Pies4shaw Tannin David. skids

emergencies Luvdids E Stui 5150

figjam: that would be me!

bootstudder: bucksisfuturecoach
strategy: Think Betterer
bring me drinks and food: Magpiebat (the only guy i trust not to poison me!!)
dimsims: 5150 (apparently they come with a famous mushroom sauce)
podcast: DTM - and it better work, Dave!
booooooooooooooooo squad Joffa
half time entertainment: mugwump & david duet

Lets hear ya!!

Last edited by think positive on Thu Mar 30, 2017 1:45 pm; edited 3 times in total

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 9:45 am

with Blair next to me again ...I am going over to the dark side.
I am taking my fair share of the dimmies and walking over to Princess Park.

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 9:49 am

late withdrawal: Thompsoc out sooking, Mandy in!!

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 10:37 am

Well I have been called thompsook by a few posters.

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 10:42 am

When was this exactly?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 10:42 am

Superb selections coach but am I really playing half forward and forward?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 10:44 am

^ it was preferable to selecting Stui after his effort last week, Neil.

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 10:53 am

Check out this side.
No wonder Mike Sheehan calls us bogans.

Anyone in that side not from Barwon, Ferntree-Gully or Epping ?

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:01 am

^ it was preferable to selecting Stui after his effort last week, Neil.

Yes i can see that Very Happy

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:08 am
Post subject: Re: Nicks Posting 22 vs NinthmondReply with quote

And after you ate my apple crumble......

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:18 am

You needn't worry. I've given your food to Jarryd Blair anyway...

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:36 am

sorry, that double orange juice lovdids served up has me seeing double

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:39 am

Well I have been called thompsook by a few posters.

your a new man coming in for a, um, second entry!
must be that blue pill i saw magpiebat with, (wrong pill bat, its a footy term, which explains why no one in this team can catch, um mark!)

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 11:40 am

And after you ate my apple crumble......

thats why your on the interchange bench, still trying to work it off!!

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:01 pm

I want Dusty, I'll show him some decent tattoo work, not that scribble on the neck shit!

I'm even going to stab myself in the chest (tiger tattoo) as soon as i get near him, he won't know what's going on when we're both sent off with the blood rule.

Last edited by Skids on Thu Mar 30, 2017 12:02 pm; edited 1 time in total

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Page 1 of 4