Welcome all, to the Bi-annual Sydney....

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's Other AFL

PostPosted: Sat Oct 01, 2016 7:36 pm
Post subject: Welcome all, to the Bi-annual Sydney....Reply with quote

Welcome all, to the Bi-annual Sydney losing Grand Final thread.

Watch: Ben McGlynn hit the tears for himself when he misses a premiership due to injury [2012], or his dickhead teammates don't turn up [2014/2016].

Watch: Franklin stink the joint up, and have no influence whatsoever.
Take a paycut to keep Mitchell at the club, you self-important flog.

Watch: Tippett mimic Franklin, and not be worth a pinch of shit.
Seriously, who signed this clown up? Soft as butter.

Watch: Keiran Jack have another sook, ala McGlynn. Serves you right for not inviting your parents to the GF you little suck. Where's the respect?
Loved your post-match speech. You are right; you are going nowhere.

Watch: Isaac Heeney join the 0:2 GF club. Hard to win aren't they?

Watch: For no sign of Nick Malceski or Nick Davis to kick goals out of their arse to pull this trainwreck out of the fire.

Would just love to see Sydney disintegrate in 2017 after today; hope this inflicts some real psychological damage to their list.

Nevermind; shame Geelong wasn't there to lose today in their place.

Anything to add peeps?

Dyso Laughing

schuey07 Aries

PostPosted: Sat Oct 01, 2016 7:40 pm
Post subject: Re: Welcome all, to the Bi-annual Sydney....Reply with quote

Welcome all, to the Bi-annual Sydney losing Grand Final thread.

Watch: Ben McGlynn hit the tears for himself when he misses a premiership due to injury [2012], or his dickhead teammates don't turn up [2014/2016].

Watch: Franklin stink the joint up, and have no influence whatsoever.
Take a paycut to keep Mitchell at the club, you self-important flog.

Watch: Tippett mimic Franklin, and not be worth a pinch of shit.
Seriously, who signed this clown up? Soft as butter.

Watch: Keiran Jack have another sook, ala McGlynn. Serves you right for not inviting your parents to the GF you little suck. Where's the respect?
Loved your post-match speech. You are right; you are going nowhere.

Watch: Isaac Heeney join the 0:2 GF club. Hard to win aren't they?

Watch: For no sign of Nick Malceski or Nick Davis to kick goals out of their arse to pull this trainwreck out of the fire.

Would just love to see Sydney disintegrate in 2017 after today; hope this inflicts some real psychological damage to their list.

Nevermind; shame Geelong wasn't there to lose today in their place.

Anything to add peeps?

Dyso Laughing

All sounds spot on to me.

PostPosted: Sat Oct 01, 2016 7:48 pm

Franklin 0-2 since leaving for $$$$
sixpoints 

PostPosted: Sat Oct 01, 2016 8:29 pm

Why don't they sack Tippett and keep Mitchell?
Having Tippett being paid so much maxes out their salary cap.
For the money Tippett's on, he ain't worth it.
Glad they lost.....don't like em.
AFL love childs.
If they keep this up, we can get at them for being chokers.
Mountains Magpie 

PostPosted: Sat Oct 01, 2016 8:31 pm

Tippett has to be the softest player, when it actually matters, that I have ever seen.

MM

PostPosted: Sat Oct 01, 2016 9:14 pm

Heeney's 0 from 1 Grand Final, but other than that, nice work Dyso.
Mountains Magpie 

PostPosted: Sun Oct 02, 2016 9:39 am

Swaniwobbles Laughing Wink

PostPosted: Sun Oct 02, 2016 1:46 pm

sixpoints wrote:
Why don't they sack Tippett and keep Mitchell?
Having Tippett being paid so much maxes out their salary cap.
For the money Tippett's on, he ain't worth it.

Surely, that must be dawning on them now?
LOL at the COLA kids, what fizzers! Wink

Heeney's 0 from 1 Grand Final, but other than that, nice work Dyso.

Lol, was SURE he played in the 2014 loss; Dyso memory fail - my bad! Mad

PostPosted: Sun Oct 02, 2016 11:43 pm

Heeney was drafted in 2014 Dyso!

Good to see Sydney is wasting their golden opportunities to add to their premiership tally. After the hate and vitriol they directed toward Eddie, it's the least they deserve! Twisted Evil

PostPosted: Mon Oct 03, 2016 12:59 am

Notice they never crap on about the mythical Bloods culture after they stink up the oval. Akin to the shinboner, harder to find than the loch ness monster.

PostPosted: Mon Oct 03, 2016 7:20 pm

Heeney was drafted in 2014 Dyso!

Good to see Sydney is wasting their golden opportunities to add to their premiership tally. After the hate and vitriol they directed toward Eddie, it's the least they deserve! Twisted Evil

Wonder if old mate Goodes was having a nice cry from whatever rock he watched it under. Question

PostPosted: Mon Oct 03, 2016 7:22 pm

Big T wrote:
Notice they never crap on about the mythical Bloods culture after they stink up the oval. Akin to the shinboner, harder to find than the loch ness monster.

And watching that stupid old fart Ken Williams in their post game huddle, conducting the team song like he's Burt f*cking Bacharach....

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's Other AFL All times are GMT + 11 Hours