Photos from Light Training at Domain Stadium 30/4/16

winpies Scorpio

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 11:40 pm
Post subject: Photos from Light Training at Domain Stadium 30/4/16Reply with quote

Went to Domain Stadium this afternoon to watch the guys have a very light 1 hour run at 4:00pm WST then signed autographs. Notable absence was Pendlebury and I think Greenwood left the track early holding his back.

Big Coxy received a very warm WA welcome when he hit the track.

The boys looked happy and relaxed.

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 12:02 am

Thanks for So Many Pics
winpies Scorpio

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 12:03 am

Thanks for So Many Pics

Very welcome Dave.

Very Happy

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 12:34 am

Great pics & so many! Thanks winpies, top stuff.
Woods Capricorn

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 12:50 am

Some very good photography in there. What camera were you using? Wasn't a phone camera was it?

That shot of Moore about to take a mark captures in a single frame all that we hope and expect from him. Its destiny frozen in time.

And that Treloar shot, geez what a cheeky bugger - there's a bloke who knows how to work the lens. Has a real eye for the media limelight. He's an Eddie of the future he is. He'll be hosting the Footy Show one day when he's done with playing and has half a dozen premiership medals (five back-to-back!) to his name.

Thanks for sharing.
Didaksgoal Cancer

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 1:24 am

Great work, WinPies. Much appreciated.

Go the Pies!
winpies Scorpio

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 3:51 am

Great pics & so many! Thanks winpies, top stuff.

No worries. Welcome.

winpies Scorpio

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 3:58 am

Woods wrote:
Some very good photography in there. What camera were you using? Wasn't a phone camera was it?

That shot of Moore about to take a mark captures in a single frame all that we hope and expect from him. Its destiny frozen in time.

And that Treloar shot, geez what a cheeky bugger - there's a bloke who knows how to work the lens. Has a real eye for the media limelight. He's an Eddie of the future he is. He'll be hosting the Footy Show one day when he's done with playing and has half a dozen premiership medals (five back-to-back!) to his name.

Thanks for sharing.

Thanks Woods and you are very welcome.

I was using a Nikon D7200 with a Tamron 18 - 270mm lens. I only bought it three weeks ago. Those images have been downsized also. The originals look awesome!

Yeah I don't know if Treloar was actually aware I was taking the photo but it sure looks like it.

winpies Scorpio

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 3:59 am

Didaksgoal wrote:
Great work, WinPies. Much appreciated.

Go the Pies!

Welcome Smile

skidmark 

I've still got worms...

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 9:38 am

Thanks
Dangles 

Balmey Army

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 11:17 am

Nice pics. I hope the boys are still smiling after the game.

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 11:45 am

thanks

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 1:37 pm

A great set of photos. Many thanks for posting.

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 1:38 pm

Excellent photos! Thanks for posting.

PostPosted: Sun May 01, 2016 1:50 pm

With Adams out we really need a big game from Greenwood. Hopefully his back is ok!

I am expecting good games from Pendles, Sidey and Treloar - it is the next 3 mids that need to step - De Goey, Crisp and Greenwood. Of course we will need a great team performance to be a chance however those 6 mids will need to have ripper games