Pre match: Magpies v. Weagles. All comments please.

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... , 17, 18, 19  Next

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 3:44 pm

Not many people express themselves that way.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:04 pm

Magpietothemax wrote:
I would throw Blair into the centre, in and under.

Yes, I suppose Priddus, Shuey and Gaff might get stitches from laughing.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:32 pm

[quote="Dangles"]
FrankieGoesToCollingwood wrote:
Dangles wrote:
The build up to this game reminds me of the time I thought West Coast was going to flog us and then Andrew Tranquili came from the clouds and kicked six. I wonder who'll play the Tranqulli role this time?

I was at that game and remember having a gut feeling we'd cause an upset. Big difference is it was at the G. No similar feelings this time around, I think we'll have a dip but if the eagles are on, it could get ugly.

I begrudgingly went to that game because the woman I was dating at the time was a West Coast supporter and wanted to go. Glad I did in the end. I still remember my step father (an Eagle's supporter) saying "Who's Tranquilli? Where do you keep finding these guys? Laughing

Laughing then the buggers gave us Chad Morrison.

kymbo5@yahoo.com.au 

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 6:56 pm

" Tell Levi to go to Priddis at the first
contest and belt him right in the snout. Priddis likes to run free and be pretty so smash him at every contest and if you get cited cop the 2 weeks
Same goes for Shuey tell Crisp every time he gets the ball take him to ground the harder the better.

I would start Cox in the ruck and tell him to keep jumping (knee first) into Nik Nat's thigh and try to cork him early. "

That's all ridiculous and that's the way the dawks play, no integrity, much like their coach. If we have to win that way, there's 3 less members for CFC (3 of my family)

ip address 

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:11 pm
Post subject: Possible Big OutReply with quote

I believe we may have another big out with who is not at training at the moment.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:18 pm

cmon ip address - cough it up
it's ok if u are wrong

even i get one thing wrong per year or two
Woods Capricorn

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:25 pm

The rumour on Big Footy this afternoon (from Scodog) is that it might be Pendlebury, but he's not sure.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:32 pm

For some inane reason, I think we may actually pinch this one. True, its in Perth, weagles are at least a four goal better team there, but I dunno, their form has not been all that outstanding, and I reckon nicnat bloody paddywhack, could be put right off his game with the right tactics. I just have a gut feeling we might somehow guts and grout out a dour win there, I base it on no real facts, just a gut feeling. Pies by four points. !

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:35 pm

Woods wrote:
The rumour on Big Footy this afternoon (from Scodog) is that it might be Pendlebury, but he's not sure.

Twitter saying 100% he isn't training

Woods Capricorn

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:38 pm

Pendlebury's injury causing him to be allegedly dropped is said not to be related to his ribs - something new/different, apparently.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:38 pm

Pendles did not Train so looks like he is out.

Could get very Ugly Tommorow.

Hope Aish comes in

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:41 pm

Mind you.. Pendles not training could be because of multiple things, its better than seeing him in a tracksuit or on crutches I think.
Woods Capricorn

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:44 pm

Whatever, anything can and will happen this season. Its upside down.

Just look at GWS. Thrashing Hawthorn by 10 goals in the 3rd quarter as I type. WTF?

Pies can beat Eagles? Sure can.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:50 pm

Woods wrote:

Just look at GWS. Thrashing Hawthorn by 10 goals in the 3rd quarter as I type. WTF?

yes, this will be a season of upsets for sure, many of em, look at saint vomit today, towelling up the supposedly red hot deeees, putting those buggers right back to square one. Razz

PostPosted: Sat Apr 30, 2016 7:58 pm

Woods wrote:

yes, this will be a season of upsets for sure, many of em, look at saint vomit today, towelling up the supposedly red hot deeees, putting those buggers right back to square one. Razz

I think you two guys should find a new drug dealer.
Whatever the hell you are taking has blown up what was left of your minds.

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... , 17, 18, 19  Next
Page 18 of 19