Where has Swoop 42 gone?

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next

PostPosted: Fri Oct 23, 2015 8:28 pm
Post subject: Where has Swoop 42 gone?Reply with quote

Where has Swoop42 gone?

PostPosted: Fri Oct 23, 2015 8:40 pm

made a bee line to the front of the cue at the westpac centre.

was wondering the exact same thing as well.

PostPosted: Fri Oct 23, 2015 8:47 pm

he did post recently but this is a question for the ages. this is his favourite time of the year. maybe got swallowed by big footy or big bertha. hiss has been on holidays, albeit to glen waverly, so perhaps swoop was doing the community thing by looking after his missus.

PostPosted: Fri Oct 23, 2015 8:59 pm

That's right. He promised her a long planned holiday in Gippsland, Moe I think.

Seriously though, this is his time of the year.

PostPosted: Fri Oct 23, 2015 9:40 pm

Was all over BF and here for the beginning of the trade period, then disappeared before it got interesting.
5150 Sagittarius

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:51 am

Not sure if this has anything to do with the OP but I was hanging out with DTM the other week and he got me to drive him to Blockbuster Video, Bunnings and IKEA - he rented a copy of Misery, purchased a roll of gaffer tape and bought a Swedish sex chair (it took us two hours to put together)

He asked how far it is to Morwell and we went our seperate ways...

You don't think.... No.... Couldn't have???

Either that or he has been in Vegas with Carlisle and showing him how to use social media to his advantage!

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 10:56 am

5150 wrote:
Not sure if this has anything to do with the OP but I was hanging out with DTM the other week and he got me to drive him to Blockbuster Video, Bunnings and IKEA - he rented a copy of Misery, purchased a roll of gaffer tape and bought a Swedish sex chair (it took us two hours to put together)

He asked how far it is to Morwell and we went our seperate ways...

You don't think.... No.... Couldn't have???

Either that or he has been in Vegas with Carlisle and showing him how to use social media to his advantage!

Laughing Laughing

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:01 am

Hope he didn't go camping in the Belanglo state forest.

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 11:30 am

I heard something on the radio the other day about a herd of goats on a freeway down that way.
MagpiesTheGreat 

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 12:56 pm

Please give respect to him when commenting. He has married the prince of Royal Brunei, and become his 133rd "wife".

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 1:00 pm

Thanks for asking politely. I don't have respect to him when commenting to give.
Darkstranger 

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 1:00 pm

I've always wondered where jack_spain got to? Don't get me wrong he was a first class flog

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:12 pm

Darkstranger wrote:
I've always wondered where jack_spain got to? Don't get me wrong he was a first class flog

Wherever he is, its not far enough away.

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:31 pm

I think Swoop42 probably collapsed under the pile of screen-dumps of Adam Treloar career stats that he'd been steadily accumulating from about July.

PostPosted: Sat Oct 24, 2015 2:59 pm

Hope he didn't go camping in the Belanglo state forest.

Or with the Stucco father/son combo in Gippsland!

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4  Next
Page 1 of 4