Its all about to explode at the scum

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's Other AFL

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
dillo_09 Cancer

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 9:54 am
Post subject: Its all about to explode at the scumReply with quote

If anyone hasnt heard the MM interview on SEN this morning, do yourself a favor and listen to the podcast that's already up.

Time to grab a couple of deck chairs, an esky full of ice and some beers and go sit out the front of Princess Park and smile as I watch it all collapse into a big pile of stinking dog crap, if it hasnt already turned into that.

MM is finished and will be marched out in the next 2 hours I reckon.
burnsy17 Virgo

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 10:06 am

That was a pre meditated attack and a dare to the scum to sack him!!

I couldnt get out of the car... Amazing radio!

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 10:14 am

I hope they don't sack him. That will end it. I hope this festering sore continues to fester until it kills its host.

Incompetence from the President down to the bootstudder.

Le Goduice is A boy trying to do a mans job.

Malthouse the ego maniac forcing their hand.

Worst run club in history.

droversdog65 

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 10:20 am

There simply are not enough LOL's in this universe to express my unalloyed glee Smile
BHPIE 

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 10:22 am

Well done Eddie for getting Malthouse out of the top job,....MM cant blame us now the bitter bastard

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 10:24 am

they're idiots. they should be reappointing malthouse. moving him on will be the best for everyone except them - mick gets relieved of his involvement with this rancid mob and they are left in the wilderness for a few more years.

interesting to hear what he said about betts.

if i were a coach in waiting i would wait until they decide to get rid of mick's replacement. the next man to get the job is on a hiding to nothing even if they have conceded it a rebuild. and besides, why would you want to go there with the board they have?

Golden Gordon Libra

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 10:30 am

Mick Malthouse has gone completely mad. Laughing Laughing Laughing

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 10:44 am

Mate, this just fkn glorious!

Oh & I should add, we all have different opinions on here & we might argue amongst ourselves sometimes, have disagreements & so forth but in this one instant & one moment in time all us COLL supporters are all united, all stand as one against the Scum & Filth that is the Carlton Football Club, no pity just pure joy!
Carlton Football Club for all all these years you were successful with your cheating, your rorting & your lying just so you can win flags & gain advantage & since you've been busted, are now stuck in a rut, whilst the rest of us went about our business by playing fair.
Old habits die hard you bunch of dickheads & only now you are finding out how tough it really is to win a flag the fair way!

Well, LONG MAY THIS CONTUNE & SUFFER IN YOUR JOCKS SCUM!

Yeah baby!

Last edited by ANNODAM on Tue May 26, 2015 10:55 am; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 10:46 am

anyone looking for blood today may have to wait. the rabble is holding firm to its timeline for now.
Darkstranger 

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 10:53 am

Time to dump further

Heard from Kreuzer how the players just don't like him at all, time after time players want to give their 2 cents about certain plays etc. Mick continues to say I'm the coach you do it my way (that type of approach) he gives his coaching staff zero time as well....players actually think he has some sort of mental illness.

Also, I know I few people involved with the scum and are close to LoGiudice, friend of mine reckons he bailed him up at a function and was told that MM is gone its only a matter of time (This was about a month ago)... its all happening and I'm loving it!!!!!!

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 10:57 am

I feel sorry for the guy. He's an incredibly immature bloke with basically no self-confidence at all. He masks this by being constantly on the attack and rude. His arrogance is actually the sign of his inner weakness. I'm just so glad we off-loaded him when we did.
Greening gold 

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 11:26 am

I hope they don't sack him. That will end it. I hope this festering sore continues to fester until it kills its host.

Incompetence from the President down to the bootstudder.

Le Goduice is A boy trying to do a mans job.

Malthouse the ego maniac forcing their hand.

Worst run club in history.

Funniest outcome would be if they offered him the position of Director of Coaching. Most bizarre outcome would be if he accepted.

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 11:36 am

BHPIE wrote:
Well done Eddie for getting Malthouse out of the top job,....MM cant blame us now the bitter bastard

^^^^ THIS ^^^^

There were enough of silly sods here criticising the Collingwood club decisions and flaming those of us who suggested that maybe, just maybe the club knew best! MM was finished as a senior coach.

Of course these particular keyboard warriors are now absent to either apologise or to at least acknowledge that they may have been wrong to criticise Eddie for doing a fabulous job to get this poisonous serpent out of Collingwood. Evil or Very Mad Mad

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 11:44 am

Do yourselves a favour:
http://www.footyalmanac.com.au/excerpts-from-the-big-bump-free-bumper-carlton-activity-funbook/
droversdog65 

PostPosted: Tue May 26, 2015 11:50 am

Lots of people outside football just don't understand that it's sometimes a matter of being in the right place at the right time.

Appointed to the Eagles coaching position with the AFL deluging them with cash and recruiting perks - anyone with half an idea of senior AFL coaching simply couldn't fail to succeed.

He came to Collingwood on the Eddie plan and recieved the unqualified support of Ed as well as an open brief and almost unlimited funds and resources. Again how could you fail??

Although he almost did - I think it was 9 years in with no flags the board wanted his head but Ed stood between them and Mick and put his presidency on the line to honour his commitment.

And how did Mick repay him?

Public villification and desertion.

Poisonous old snake, on the field for Richmond or in the coaching box.

Such a good fit for the scum pond, may they both rot in the deepest of seven hells for eternity.

JOY!!!!
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's Other AFL All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5  Next
Page 1 of 5