J Brown

FLAGPIES 

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 7:54 pm
Post subject: J BrownReply with quote

You may have got Beams for Crispe but we also got DeGoey and Greenwood you Pest!

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 7:56 pm

The Browndog must be spewing that we got by far the better deal outa that one. LOL

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 7:57 pm

Dont think he reads Nick's. Laughing

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 8:11 pm

Didn't know he could read.

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 8:14 pm

J brown = total boofhead…

Crisp continues to impress and Goey will be a top player by the finals series of 2016… Smile

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 8:27 pm

Brown is a wanker (though a great player).

Now where did the threads on Dunstall go? I had more to say about that biased turd.

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 8:29 pm

Didn't know he could read.

Post of the year. Laughing
Golden Gordon Libra

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 8:30 pm

A confirmed Collingwood hater along with his mate Fat Pig Dumbstall.
FLAGPIES 

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 8:31 pm

Flashman wrote:
Brown is a wanker (though a great player).

Now where did the threads on Dunstall go? I had more to say about that biased turd.

Exactly!!! Made me Sick he did tonight the Fat Head!!
warburton lad 

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 8:33 pm

Whatever primary school Brown went to, their alphabet must not have included the letter 'H'.... Barely literate.

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 9:02 pm

The Queenslander element and Magpie hate couldn't be stopped by J Brown and J Dunstall. Any positive conjured re the Suns was found and any positive re Pies was tinged with a negative. Toss bags!

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 9:03 pm

Suck it up you bloody princesses.

He was OK tonight. Confirmed that Jack Crisp has been good but also said that the Lions would be pretty happy with Beams. So what? Rightly so. He gave us plenty of positives tonite when it was warranted.

If you lot can't handle it turn the sound down.

selkevh 

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 9:06 pm

Isn't he the patron for Qld Greyhound Racing?

Says it all.

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 9:09 pm

selkevh wrote:
Isn't he the patron for Qld Greyhound Racing?

Says it all.

In fairness, he quit that post when the scandal broke.

PostPosted: Sat May 23, 2015 9:23 pm

What about Jason Dunstall and Brown saying the hip and shoulder into Whites head was play on and not a free. Complete imbisiles. How do they get a job commentating on footy. NFI.