AND the Flag for 2014 is won by ....??

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's Other AFL

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 4:25 pm

duggieboy wrote:
Keep thinking Hawthorn have a lot of reasons to go to war in this one.....

I keep thinking the Hawks are going to pull off a memorable Grand Final victory but I have a feeling that this might be like 2011 where the game is close for three quarters until the end where Sydney probably blows it wide open.

Having an extra day break might just be the difference here. Plus the Swans had an easy Preliminary Final match as opposed to the Hawks who struggled to overcome Port despite being in front for most of the second half last week.

Blah blah blah blah blah

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 4:30 pm

I admit I was wrong but no need to be a arrogant about it!

Last edited by Jezza on Sat Sep 27, 2014 4:33 pm; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 4:32 pm

Nope umps trying hard to keep cola in it

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 4:45 pm

Couldn't help myself jezz. I'm just pissed of now that this is happening

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 4:48 pm

Nope umps trying hard to keep cola in it

Must be watching a different game to me. Steviic has set up another quality win for hawthorn with frees not paid to swans and frees for Hawks.

boofa 

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 4:50 pm

Gee I hope Sydney can win this from here.........

Cannot imagine what concessions they will get next year if they Lose !!!

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 4:56 pm

boofa wrote:
Gee I hope Sydney can win this from here.........

Cannot imagine what concessions they will get next year if they Lose !!!

I hear there've got danger on there radar

boofa 

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 5:03 pm

If Danger goes there I am done with this manufactured competition.

Long live local Footy. Go Beacy !!!!!

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 5:04 pm

simon tonna wrote:
Couldn't help myself jezz. I'm just pissed of now that this is happening

No worries mate! I can understand the frustration.

GreekLunatic 

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 5:16 pm

beams might join sydney next year

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 5:30 pm

Can't think of a more boring, flat, dull and void season ever. This granny tops it off. Thankfully we have Nicks😱

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 5:41 pm

Well now, didn't see that coming, Buddy stuff too over hyped, always better to be underdogs in GFs, hawks looked on a mission, swans barely came to play. Thank god this is not happening to us, all I can say.

Gawd im sick of $£$%^%%$ hawthorn, just hope age now sets in, and this is their last flag for many years, sick of em, as I reckon most other fans are. Over them bigtime !

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 5:50 pm

Well now, didn't see that coming, Buddy stuff too over hyped, always better to be underdogs in GFs, hawks looked on a mission, swans barely came to play. Thank god this is not happening to us, all I can say.

Gawd im sick of $£$%^%%$ hawthorn, just hope age now sets in, and this is their last flag for many years, sick of em, as I reckon most other fans are. Over them bigtime !

Since the 1960's they just find ways to win them. They'll be there forever.

Hugor Leo

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 6:01 pm

I think the Hawks will probably win it from here

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2014 6:33 pm

Yeah nah
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's Other AFL All times are GMT + 11 Hours