Brad & Rowdy

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 12:06 pm
Post subject: Brad & RowdyReply with quote

Both members of 2009 coaching team
have done well at North and am a bit
sad they are still not with us
But congrats boys you did well

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 1:51 pm

Always liked Brad Scott. We were worse off for losing him.

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 1:57 pm

Out of all the teams left, Norf are the only ones I don't hate seeing win. Good luck to them, and the ex-Pies connected to them.
collie dog 

RIP Shelby 11-10-13

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:05 pm

And don't forget the loss of Alan Richardson. He is regarded by most of the best judges as the best developer of young talent in the game.

We did lose Mark Neeld too. Razz Laughing

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:11 pm

North are a good honest mob working for each other so good luck
It aint us but thats as is
Give those big clubs a real fright

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:27 pm

And to think Norf wanted Buckley lol, reckon they'd be thanking their lucky stars that fell through.

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:31 pm

And to think Norf wanted Buckley lol, reckon they'd be thanking their lucky stars that fell through.

Must you shove your agenda into every $£$%^%%$ thread? It's getting old.
nomadjack 

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:34 pm

If you were a north supporter you would have jumped off Scott two years ago...flog

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:38 pm

If you supported North you'd have been calling for Brad Scotts head on a plate after they missed the finals in 2010-11, got slaughtered in an Elimination final in 2012 and missed the finals again in 2013.

Such is your loyalty, pussy.

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:39 pm

nomadjack wrote:
If you were a north supporter you would have jumped off Scott two years ago...flog

Beat me to it mate Laughing

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:41 pm

Flashman wrote:
[quote="Defender"]And to think Norf wanted Buckley lol, reckon they'd be thanking their lucky stars that fell through.[/quote]
If you supported North you'd have been calling for Brad Scotts head on a plate after they missed the finals in 2010-11, got slaughtered in an Elimination final in 2012 and missed the finals again in 2013.

Is my loyalty pussy? Maybe.

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:45 pm

HAL wrote:
Flashman wrote:

It sounds like a rerun of Are You Being Served? on here.

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:45 pm

HAL wrote:
Flashman wrote:

No HAL, you'd bleed for Nicks, it's the only home you have.

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:46 pm

Is my loyalty pussy? Suppose I say yes.
Collingwood 4 eternity 

PostPosted: Sat Sep 13, 2014 2:49 pm

Former Pie Shane Watson is the Roos forwards coach

http://www.nmfc.com.au/team/coaches/shane-watson