Who would you want to face week 1:

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3
The_Staunton Virgo

PostPosted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 8:48 pm

Our players will apparently be facing Q&A panels in Fed Square or New York City bouncers in week 1...

Back to the old days too - warming up for the Footy Show revue

PostPosted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 8:50 pm

I would want to face Collingwood.

PostPosted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 8:52 pm

The London Silly Nannies

PostPosted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 9:13 pm

We're still mathematically in it you pessimists. Sure today was piss weak and poor but with Brisbane and GWS we're still a slight chance especially if results go our way.

Until we're no longer a chance this thread should remain open despite how delusional it may appear to some people.

5150 Sagittarius

PostPosted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 10:50 pm

I think I will be facing a bartender at my local watching others play finals.
Rexy17 

PostPosted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 11:06 pm

Is this about round one next season?
Rexy17 

PostPosted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 11:07 pm

5150 wrote:
I think I will be facing a bartender at my local watching others play finals.

+1

PostPosted: Sun Aug 10, 2014 11:50 pm

No One as we won’t make the Finals

PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2014 1:15 am

We're still mathematically in it you pessimists. Sure today was piss weak and poor but with Brisbane and GWS we're still a slight chance especially if results go our way.

Until we're no longer a chance this thread should remain open despite how delusional it may appear to some people.

Spot on, Jezza! I fully agree. We are still a very good chance to play finals, could even go top four, and only a dumb, pessimistic fool would write of Season 2015 at this stage.

PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2014 7:49 am

Is Shwany the biggest jinx on Nicks?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2014 8:36 am

Spot on, Jezza! I fully agree. We are still a very good chance to play finals, could even go top four, and only a dumb, pessimistic fool would write of Season 2015 at this stage.

Lychees guys, good stuff

PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2014 9:44 am

I reckon we have Queanbeyan covered, maybe them first up, that would be nice.
pieboy 

PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2014 9:49 am

We don't deserve to play finals, but we can make it if we win 2 of the next 3 games, and Adelaide lose 2 of the next 3 (which is on the cards given they have Richmond at home and North Melbourne in Tassie)

PostPosted: Mon Aug 11, 2014 10:30 am

Have we lost to Hawthorn already? I didn't think that game was for another 3 weeks.

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3
Page 3 of 3