Brian Lake. How many weeks?

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's Other AFL

GreekLunatic 

PostPosted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 6:09 pm

I reckon a 4000 dollar fine

PostPosted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:09 pm

Lake out for 4 weeks.

PostPosted: Tue Jul 08, 2014 9:44 pm

And Petrie gets a reprimand with no points, for once the tribunal got it right, all of it!

PostPosted: Thu Jul 10, 2014 1:41 am

And Petrie gets a reprimand with no points, for once the tribunal got it right, all of it!

Petrie very lucky. He started it with the eye gouge. He's a dirty cheating flog.

PostPosted: Thu Jul 10, 2014 7:58 am

Copied from big footy

The full video was put on redit and paragraph is someone else commenting(and I totally agree!)

I don't know, man. My favorite sport is ice hockey, which is equally tough and physical and sometimes violent. This incident would get someone banned for a long time. A month seems weak.

He looks like he is really trying to kill the guy.

I know it's different sports, but if Suarez's ban holds, it seems like this guy should be banned from entering stadiums for life.

I'm starting to understand why the British sent people like that to Australia.

Interesting that you somehow think people have to know about Aussie Rules to understand one dude trying to choke out another dude. There's nothing at all athletic or game-based going on here.

Not super familiar with Aussie rules, but I know enough to know that two guys wrestling on the ground, one having the other in a choke hold, isn't part of the f**king game. I don't care how "physical" the game is supposed to be, you're not meant to go around choking dudes out. It's not MMA out there when somebody pisses you off.

Definitely deserves to be treated criminally.

i hate carlton 

PostPosted: Sun Jul 13, 2014 12:54 am

4 weeks?

That will be on 'Brians Bargains'

He's kicking pineapples!

My favourite nicks thread (Laugh at Carlscum): http://www.magpies.net/nick/bb/viewtopic.php?t=66021&postdays=0&postorder=asc&start=0
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's Other AFL All times are GMT + 11 Hours