AFL DVD’s for $5 each (4 more hours)

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 4:18 pm

Thanks Dave! Just picked up the 2010 premiership and 2011 Anzac Day game. Smile

My Pleasure Mate

Thanks Dave, you are the man, I got Best GFs of the 60s, Pies road to victory 2010, and Fantastic flashbacks of Pies games. Great and very cheap, well done Idea Laughing

Once I saw it in my Mum’s Email, I thought after I buy my DVD’s I will share it with you guys

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 5:03 pm

They just gave it another day to run Smile

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:11 pm

Nice one! I got heaps

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:17 pm

Collingwood Crackerjack wrote:
Nice one! I got heaps

That is Okay - What you Got?

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:21 pm

Road to Victory, couple of Anzac days, greatest biffs....and as a guilty pleasure I got the history of Wrestlemania; looking forward to re watching the Hogan Vs Warrior (RIP) fight for the sake of auld land syne

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 8:27 pm

Thanks for the tip Dave. Just picked up greatest thrashing sand iconic wins. Bargain!

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 8:41 pm

Thanks for the tip Dave. Just picked up greatest thrashing sand iconic wins. Bargain!

My Pleasure.

Sure is cheap. It is $35-$40 in store Shocked

The-Den Libra

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 9:20 pm

Picked up Anzac Day 2011, great thrashings, good old collingwood, iconic clashes and the final story 1990. Cheers good find.
Didaksgoal Cancer

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 9:50 pm

You little ripper, Dave! Many thanks, mate. I picked up 7-8 dvd's, all Collingwood.

Go the Pies

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 9:56 pm

Didaksgoal wrote:
You little ripper, Dave! Many thanks, mate. I picked up 7-8 dvd's, all Collingwood.

Go the Pies

My Pleasure.

Can you name the DVD’s?

Didaksgoal Cancer

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 10:05 pm

Didaksgoal wrote:

Go the Pies

My Pleasure.

Can you name the DVD’s?

1 AFL: Anzac Day Game 2011 2-Disc DVD Set
1 Fabulous Footy Flashbacks Vol.2: Collingwood DVD
1 AFL: Road to Victory: Collingwood Pies 2010 DVD
1 AFL Collingwood vs. Essendon: The Final Story 1990 2-Disc DVD
1 AFL 2012 Anzac Day Game - Collingwood Defeated Essendon
1 AFL: The Road to Victory DVD
1 Great AFL Thrashings: Collingwood Five-Disc DVD Set
1 AFL Iconic Clashes: Collingwood Magpies Three-Disc DVD Set

As an aside, Dave..............I know you're a man-of-the-torrents.........would you have a digital copy of the the 2003 round 22 Pies vs Essendon game? I'd love to get my dirty mitts on a copy of that game, one of my all-time favourites.

Thanks again, Dave.
ip address 

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 10:15 pm
Post subject: DVDsReply with quote

Dave,

Very considerate of you and much appreciated.

I got these DVDs as I have all the others

It's great watching past games and even better when we always win ( I only have one DVD/Video where we have lost and that is the 2007 Prelim final loss to Geelong, as it was Bucks and Jimmy's last game).

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 10:19 pm

Didaksgoal wrote:

Go the Pies

My Pleasure.

Can you name the DVD’s?

1 AFL: Anzac Day Game 2011 2-Disc DVD Set
1 AFL Collingwood vs. Essendon: The Final Story 1990 2-Disc DVD
1 Great AFL Thrashings: Collingwood Five-Disc DVD Set
1 AFL Iconic Clashes: Collingwood Magpies Three-Disc DVD Set

As an aside, Dave..............I know you're a man-of-the-torrents.........would you have a digital copy of the the 2003 round 22 Pies vs Essendon game? I'd love to get my dirty mitts on a copy of that game, one of my all-time favourites.

Thanks again, Dave.

Sorry I don’t have that game sorry.

Great Collection of DVD’s you got

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 10:24 pm

Glad people are enjoying this.

As they are normally overpriced and glad people are paying what we should pay

SteveH67 

PostPosted: Wed Apr 23, 2014 10:26 pm

Cheers Dave

I missed one DVD that was sold out.

I got

1 x Fabulous Footy Flashbacks Vol.2: Collingwood DVD
1 x AFL Collingwood vs. Essendon: The Final Story 1990 2-Disc DVD
1 x Great AFL Thrashings: Collingwood Five-Disc DVD Set

Page 2 of 6