Laugh at Carlscum thread

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's Other AFL

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 212, 213, 214 ... 275, 276, 277  Next

PostPosted: Sun Apr 10, 2016 3:32 pm

BigFooty:

Dreadful final qtr by the team. Hate to think what the doggies will do to us next week.

Ummm... doggie style?

Mick Malthouse should be tried and jailed for dismantling Carlton's forward line.

He just ripped it apart and traded and dumped it away

Know how you feel - Buckley did the same to ours...

Top 8 might be a bit of a stretch now guys what you think? Wink

Bottom eight is being too generous methinks... relegation is your true destiny really...

PostPosted: Sat Apr 16, 2016 9:58 pm

Carlton loses by six goals to the Bulldogs.

Back soon from BigFooty...Twisted Evil

PostPosted: Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:16 pm

BigFooty...

It is becomingly increasingly clear that the Malthouse experiment has proved disastrous for the club. It occurred when, in relative terms, the club was in decline. It began on the false premise that Carlton was on the rise - the opposite was true. The Decline was compounded On Malthouse's watch by the loss of Waite, Betts, Garlett, Bell, Henderson and Robinson - all of whom are playing very well for their current clubs. We are clearly the worst team in the competition. Brisbane ( who beat GC tonight) and Essendon are streets ahead of us. We deserve a PP but the f***wits who run the AFL will not give it to us.
As a protest directed at the AFL members should refuse to renew their memberships.

When I wear my carlton jumper I feel like superman! Shame real players don't

im normally positive but i really am angry with some efforts tonight especially from senior players. weak

Richmond supporters must be wondering how poor they are, considering we nearly beat them.

We are not carlton, we are dumb

Our kicking for goal really is terrible.

I would like to see Carlton put in a official complaint about the umpiring tonight. You'd be forgiven for thinking this was rigged if we were a legitimately better side.

Seriously can we shut up about the umpiring !! We sound like Richmond supporters.Mad

Absolutely no scoring potency.

What the **** goes on in our forward 50?

Shit all! Laughing

Lol kreuzer... Useless

Dear Bryce,

This is football. When it's time to go, you go.

What's most insightful here is even against a dying dog of a side we still can't really score

It's just incredible how dysfunctional our forward line is and the talent of forwards we've had on our last the last 5 years

Terrible management of the footy club

Thank god thats over.

What a massive travesty of a game. If the AFL doesn't get a please ******* explain come Monday for the complete imbalance in the free kick count. If I was Bolts, I would be down there with a film of all the non-free kicks that should have been paid and the dodgy ones that were given to the dogs, including that farcical free kick of throwing it back to hard and fast.

The AFL should also receive a please explain about the 1979 Grand Final.

we were smashed tonight by both Bulldogs and the umpires....

My heart bleeds...Rolling Eyes

very frustrating especially early. lots of deadwood to clear out. still dont understand playing two ruckman.

**** me we were in that.

Don't let the last quarter disguise a very, very ordinary effort for most of the game.

PostPosted: Sat Apr 16, 2016 10:40 pm

MagpieBat is nowhere to be seen so here are the TankingCarlton posts...

too tall , too slow and nobody leads

going forward we are a mess

Winless season coming up if I'm any judge, but it's all about the sprouts....

Please please please can we trade Gibbs already ...

we have so many shit players

The disappointing for me is
Gibbs so soft and shits himself when he has to kick the must goal
Murph you either shoulder is hindering him or is not the footballer of 2011
Thomas not the player he once was wont take the responsibility to kick it from 40 m
Kreuzer can't keep carrying him reckon he is about finished

Why would anyone new to the game want to follow the team they see today.

I feel sorry for those who paid to watch this crap

I dont... Laughing

Bolton or not....you can't polish a turd

Thomas can get stuffed. Genuinely a chance to give away a free kick everytime he goes near the ball.

Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing Laughing

i remember worrying about sprouts about 10 years ago

"it will be ok, just watch the kids.. the senior players are shit but.. hang in there.. watch the kids.. doesnt matter if they make mistakes etc... blah blah"

the club is [REDACTED], its dead

we have killed bolton already - cant see any signs at all tonight he knows what he is doing... 3 weeks ago he looked ok

now? carlton curse strikes again

Best post of the night! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy

this club is dead, it's lost it's soul.

It's all Malthouse's fault.

Match threads are always funny to read.

Said it last week....as long as the likes of murphy and gibbs are seen as keys we're screwed. Throw in kreuzer and thomas also. Senior leadership cupboard bare.

Every shit truck team manages to show something today, Brisbane, St Kilda and even Essendon* and we can't show a whimper.

We're not a shit truck team we're a team where the shit trucks dump their shit.

I was barracking for both Essendon* and Brisbane today. We need another two picks in the first round, and that includes the number 1 pick.

More tanking! Razz

Would be less embarrassing if we folded

I think Thomas does give a shit , he just cant play anymore

carlton got the rub of the green there did they?

@#$%&! off you arseholes !!

Too hard and fast
Embarrassing

One quarter left for another week. Gutted.

why do we insist on kicking backwards?

is it indicitive of the club's future?

The day BT thinks before he speaks, he will realise he is a deadshit and resign his post. until then, he will continue to spout some of the most innane, mindless drivel i have ever heard from a commentator. he makes the channel 9 cricket team look like mensa members

The only thing we agree with! Laughing

the coaching in the first half was abysmal

PostPosted: Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:55 am

^ thanks Jezza always appreciate things you dig up. Our blue boys are holding up the ladder once again!! Laughing

PostPosted: Sun Apr 17, 2016 2:38 am

Dunno about dud Bolten, why they got this little sod is beyond me, never played one League game, looks like a scared little schoolboy too me, whose wet his pants in the coaches box. LOL, cant see them going anywhere under this underwhelming coach, oh the hapless scum. and daisy is utter shit now too, serve the little creep right, suffer in his jocks.

daics aka the ruckman 

PostPosted: Sun Apr 17, 2016 2:22 pm

Thanks Jezza. Always a delight to read the despair of that mob
Dark Beanie Gemini

PostPosted: Mon Apr 18, 2016 1:08 pm

Even thought he Pies are playing crap, good to see someone else is worse than us.

PostPosted: Sun Apr 24, 2016 6:53 pm

Dark Beanie wrote:
Even thought he Pies are playing crap, good to see someone else is worse than us.

We will know by about 5.00pm Monday arvo.

PostPosted: Sun Apr 24, 2016 7:34 pm

A Carlton win? What is this sorcery?

We'd better not lose again the Essendrug 2nds or this may be the worst week in football for a long, long time.
Dangles 

Balmey Army

PostPosted: Mon Apr 25, 2016 9:16 am

I'm glad they won. Because the loss for Freo is more devastating at this stage than a loss to Carlton would've been.

PostPosted: Fri Apr 29, 2016 9:32 pm

Damn Carlton forwards kicking goals against Footscray.

Oh, Waite....
thebaldfacts 

PostPosted: Sat May 07, 2016 6:49 pm

Guess there will be no quotes from Tanking Carlton or Big Footy tonight.

Wonder if they have a similar thread on us?

Would match any of their losing threads I am sure.

PostPosted: Sun May 08, 2016 6:51 am

There's a silver lining to every cloud. In this case, it's the knowledge that this bunch of losers hasn't had a kick in a game of any importance for more than 20 years. That isn't changing any time soon.

They'll be eating their own ago, soon enough.

PostPosted: Sun May 15, 2016 5:21 pm

Time to archive this thread.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Nick's Other AFL All times are GMT + 10 Hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 212, 213, 214 ... 275, 276, 277  Next
Page 213 of 277