Ben Graham

Hired-Goon Aries

PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2003 12:57 pm
Post subject: Ben GrahamReply with quote

Does anybody remember what Ben Graham did to Clokey last night?

I find that really, really disgraceful, and, in fact too many vet players do it...I have seen Michael Voss do it on so many occasions almost always to youngsters (Taking them out) and I am sick of it. I hope he gets suspended

Just wondering what you guys think about it....

Go Pies!!! Molloy RULES!!
Goons, Hired Goons
where's kent butcher 

PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2003 1:22 pm

It was hilarious I stood up and appluaded for about half and hour, he is the softest player behind Campbell at Richmond in the AFL and to see him cough up a 9 pointer for that was hilarious. I think it is the only time he's touched an opponent since he started playing.

He truly is one of the toughmen of the AFL
TRELOS 

TRELOS

PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2003 1:25 pm

who cares if it was or wasnt, it showed how much of an excellent goal kicker buckley can be, and if he can kick 2 or 3 goals evry match it will make a great difference to us
Madpies_Fan Scorpio

PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2003 1:36 pm

That's why he plays for Geelong, coz he's a pussy. There wasn't much in it, and it would take a heck of a lot more to put a dint in Clokey. The reward was a beautiful goal tho, thankyou Graham.

PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2003 1:48 pm

It was right near me, weak as, but not much in it. Thought clokey made it look as bad as he could. Ben Graham is a hack.

Hard at it. The Collingwood way.
creedymagpie Aquarius

PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2003 4:03 pm

Do you all want to hear something really funny?

Mark Thompson said at half time that he thought that Buckleys 2nd 9 point goal (the free kick for cloke upfield) was a lucky one as he thought it wasnt a free kick.

Is he friggin joking!

Stevie Wonder would have seen it properly!

There is 2 types of Supporters-: Collingwood and the Rest!!!!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2003 4:10 pm

daniel harford
ben graham
wayne campbell
the bourgoyne sisters

never has the afl had so many shielas playing in the comp at the same time.
MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2003 4:26 pm

Theyre so piss weak that is an insult to the many talented female footballers out there Razz

PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2003 4:48 pm

apologies to the 'sheilas' out there, particularly those who play footy. youre right miss magpie - ive seen a few female players up here in darwin and if forced to brawl with them or the bourgoyne sisters, even both sisters at the same time, i'd never choose the woman.
Hanskies Virgo

~~DUNN~~

PostPosted: Mon Mar 10, 2003 5:34 pm

Mr Ben Graham was certainly lucky I wasnt at the match, My TV certainly copped a serving. (My parents had their friends over for a BBQ tea and here I am going [snip] at the TV- Twisted Evil I think they think I need to be locked up now)
Graham is a typical piss-weak looser/ sook/ wanker/ etc etc etc. and his actions against Jas just typifies his crappy carrier.

CLOKEY RULES!!! Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy
Big Bob Heard 

PostPosted: Tue Mar 11, 2003 12:03 am
Post subject: Ben Graham's free kick on ClokeReply with quote

Call me different, but I really couldn't see what all the hullabaloo was about. For mine, Ben Graham landed a legit hip & shoulder on Cloke as he played on. No biggy in my book, and can't see how it was a free. Question