Want a laugh?

GreekLunatic 

PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2003 5:25 pm

carlton they are the joke of the afl and also if carlton had supporters like joffa the place would be better and also to those carlton jabronis who did that thing at waverly yrs ago would u rot in hell

PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2003 7:45 pm

Well ive just checked my email inbox and its not pretty infact some of the stuff is pretty scary i just dont know when all of this is going to end we're all passionate supporters and i love that but i would never wish harm or threaten harm on anyone.

100,000 GOLD WIGS and a million shining eyes
This our country's one true game
And the footy ground's on fire
And collingwood's sons and daughter's, under wide Australian skies
Win or lose we're back again to claim the winner's prize.....

Go Pies you bloody beauties !! 'Caaarm Ornnn' kill the Bloody Bastards.

email..joffa@magpies.net
creedymagpie Aquarius

PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2003 8:40 pm

I havent had a bigger laugh since we beat the scum last year!

Im impressed with the Carlton supporters though, well im impressed with the fact they a few of them can speak English!

Joffa how does it feel to win the Scum/gooners complete wanker award, i tell you what mate i am jelous i thought that award had my name written all over it!!!

Collingwood and Tottenham, what a great combination!!!!!!

PostPosted: Wed Feb 26, 2003 8:47 pm

BEASLEY

Stop associating collingwood with the sheilas from whitehart lane.

email..joffa@magpies.net

PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2003 1:26 am

Don't worry about them Joffa. They have been dishing it out for years. Now its payback time and they can enjoy the taste of their own medicine. If they can't handle that then thats their bad luck.

As for the other issues maybe they should be transferred to the "Bored board"

Its not arrogance if you can back it up

Fate is what you are given, Destiny is what you do with it

Essendon 2000 premiers
2001 runners up
2002 fifth
2003 ????
The slide continues

PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2003 8:41 am

For years the carlton supporter has been telling us what bogans collingwood people are, they have scoffed that we have have no education to speak of, they have even laughed that a majority of us come from the other side of the rich part of town.

These same high moral well educated fine living socialites of melb are only to eager when things dont go there way to send threats via email of chucking billiard balls, copping a knife in the arse and being belted beyong recognition..yeah carlton supporters go away and take a good hard look at yourselves your a disgrace to the game your club and your people and if you think for one moment i wont be at round 2 and if you think for one moment when in the last quarter when we are kicking your sorry arses once again that i wont put on the gold jacket..THINK AGAIN..THINK LONG AND HARD..because unlike your lot im doin this stuff for fun im doin this stuff because i love the club i follow and the last thing i would ever do is bring this great club into disrepute im not a violent person so if you come hunting me for a fight you'll be dissapointed so keep slagging away with all your nonsense keep sending threats because as of now i dont really care..you see we're all busy getting behind collingwood as it approaches one of it's greatest era's in its history i suggest you do the same in helping your club get out of the shit pit its now in.

FLOREAT PICA

GET A LIFE.

email..joffa@magpies.net

PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2003 8:45 am

Amen brother Joffa!!!

Essendon 2000 premiers
2001 runners up
2002 fifth
2003 ????
The slide continues

PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2003 10:11 am

I read the Blue View with a combination of amusement, disappointment and outrage.

Amusement at the fact that the Carlton supporter's lot in life is so miserable these days that they have to resort to bagging opposition supporters to get any consolation for their team's tragic performance.

Disappointment at the fact that I could only manage 2nd place in the Blue View Wanker's Award. I'm pretty sure I'm the person with the scarf they were referring to.

And outrage at the fact that they are so desperate to score a point or two that they are making up the most scurrillous of lies about Joffa.

Now, I've had a few things to say about Joffa in recent months, and it's fair to say that we are not exactly the best of friends these days. But anyone who even vaguely knows this man would know beyond all doubt that he is NOT the sort of guy who would verbally abuse a 10 year old kid. I was flabbergasted when I read that. I'm no fan of lawyers, but I really think this warrants some thought of libel action.

It was also way off target to portray him as a drunk. I've NEVER seen Joffa intoxicated at the football. He might have a drink or two beforehand maybe. But he is so involved in the Cheer Squad these days that he simply wouldn't have the time to get properly tanked at the footy, even if he wanted to.

I say sue the arse off these bastards. No one should be allowed to get away with this sort of character assassination.

You have my full support on this one, Joffa.

GO HARD OR GO HOME
Ph.D. thesis, "Football: the People's Game?" http://alf.magpies.net
Pies Premiers 2003 Aquarius

KEEP SEPTEMBER FREE

PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2003 10:16 am

Joffa....please post the emails of the duds who are abusing you...I will be happy to write back to them.....

THE PIES GO MARCHING ON

PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2003 11:53 am

Great stuff Alf

I could not have said it better if i tried

Essendon 2000 premiers
2001 runners up
2002 fifth
2003 ????
The slide continues
Danzy Rocks!!! 

PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2003 12:14 pm

Joffa,

please do not post the emails of those abusing you in this topic, if you wish to give them to others please do so via a PM or email.

Thanks

DANNY FANS UNITE!

www.geocities.com/danzy_rocks30
Pies Premiers 2003 Aquarius

KEEP SEPTEMBER FREE

PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2003 12:15 pm

I hate carlton

THE PIES GO MARCHING ON

PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2003 12:16 pm

Why not expose these fools for who they are ?? Let me guess we have to respect their privacy ??

Essendon 2000 premiers
2001 runners up
2002 fifth
2003 ????
The slide continues
Danzy Rocks!!! 

PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2003 12:18 pm

Sorry JLC, but yes, we do. Even though we all hate them because they are Carlton - Nick's shouldn't get involved. If you want the emails, PM Joffa for them.

DANNY FANS UNITE!

www.geocities.com/danzy_rocks30

PostPosted: Thu Feb 27, 2003 12:21 pm

No actually these people are hated because they are morons. Its got nothing to do with the football team they support. Whoever would stoop so low is a very sad person(s).

Im sure if this happened to you, you may see things a little different and not be so "blasse" about this issue.

Essendon 2000 premiers
2001 runners up
2002 fifth
2003 ????
The slide continues