Ch 10 and AFL

PostPosted: Fri Feb 21, 2003 7:40 am
Post subject: Ch 10 and AFLReply with quote

Well Ch10 are going back to their old ways even if it is the Wizard Cup.They are showing the Crows V Port match replay at 11:35pm on Saturday night and WAIT FOR IT!!!!!The Scum V Pies match at 11:35 pm on Sunday night.Is a repeat of a movie more important than the Wizard Cup.
Many thanks Ch 10,give us back to Ch7 will you,or better still give the game to some-one WHO CARES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PeterWH
PIES FOR PREMIERS 2002.
We missed 2002 but theres always 2003
CP 

PostPosted: Fri Feb 21, 2003 8:07 am

Go to the footy, go to the strippers, go home and watch replay.

I, for one, congratulate Channel 10's timing and thoughtfulness.

Ed from WA Sagittarius

PostPosted: Fri Feb 21, 2003 8:17 am

10 in perth are showing a game live at 3pm our time.
i hope its the pies game.

PostPosted: Fri Feb 21, 2003 8:53 am

Well if it's on Sunday, you could be in luck Ed!

If you bleed black and white you'll never walk alone.

PostPosted: Fri Feb 21, 2003 11:31 am

I'm reliably informed that it's on at 6 pm in Mexico.

PostPosted: Fri Feb 21, 2003 11:46 am

Yep, live in VIC!

"We've never quit, and we won't."
THE POSSUM PIES 

PostPosted: Fri Feb 21, 2003 1:25 pm

Is Joffa's Concorde still available this weekend?(via Sydney)!!!

Die SCUM Die!!!

Ed from WA Sagittarius

PostPosted: Sun Feb 23, 2003 2:32 am

No theres been a change.
bloody 10 are showing the womens golf on delay sunday arvo, pies game is at 1135 at night.
fox cant show it live because they dont have the rights.
this bloody tv arrangement gives me the fn shites.
and becuse the cricket ing cup is on it wont be on radio either.
FAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!

STOKA35 Capricorn

PostPosted: Sun Feb 23, 2003 3:47 am

adelaide is live and replay on fox at 8.30pm

molloymagic Aquarius

*Thanks 4 the great memorys Jarrod!**miss ya*

PostPosted: Sun Feb 23, 2003 7:19 am

Its not always easy to go to games!. We aren;t all as lucky to live in Melbourne. Anyway,here in Tassie they r showing the crows vs port game at 8pm(good time there) but hey, they r showing the pies vs blues game at 11.20pm. It's a joke! I guess i'll catch it on fox footy,where they will show it at 8.30pm. It's still not LIVE.

Go the mighty Magpies!.

btw,i saw parts of the eagles vs dockers game(yet again at 11.20pm) and was pleased to see Adkins kick a goal or 2. I'm always interested to see how ex-pie players go.

Jarrod Molloy RULES!!!!
*2003:The beginning of molloy's injury free footy seasons,here's to many more games played by molloy.*
*2002,2003 Joint V.C*
Dr`Dre 

PostPosted: Sun Feb 23, 2003 2:01 pm

are they delaying it in Victoria?? cos da ads say its live, i swear if they show the golf im gonna go and burn down ch10

PostPosted: Sun Feb 23, 2003 3:40 pm

Live, live, live....in mexico.....

Ed from WA Sagittarius

PostPosted: Mon Feb 24, 2003 6:33 am

Well after sending a few nasty emails and spewin to my mates and family about 10 and 9 being bastards and the like for not showin the pies untilmidnight.
bugger me if they havent gone to womens golf live at 9am and according to their web site footy is live at 3pm now.

ill wait and see but it now looks hopeful.
next weekend the first game shown on free to air is at 1135 sat night.so far.

this competition was invented for tv channels.
i dont know why,because the pricks dont want to show any of it.

d9 tank 

PostPosted: Mon Feb 24, 2003 6:39 am

What state are we talking here? last I heard it was live in VIC, but I'm going anyway, must drown out the scum.

Ed from WA Sagittarius

PostPosted: Mon Feb 24, 2003 7:26 am

D9 you dont have to be a genius to work out what state im talking about?
read my name.