hi all

wa magpie Taurus

The Future

PostPosted: Fri Feb 21, 2003 8:03 pm
Post subject: hi allReply with quote

g'day all. im from perth and im planning a working holiday in melbourne purely to watch the pies every week. just a question - where does every one meet b4 pies games?? i cant wait to get over there and get amongst it with all the all the die hards. counting down the days. seeing as i'll be travelling alone im looking forward to meeting you all.

kill em pies

kill em pies!

PostPosted: Sat Feb 22, 2003 3:58 am

Cricketers arms hotel punt road bitchmond

Any time we play at the "G' its the place to meet be there anytime from 11am.

Telstra dome games be at locker room its an inside the ground pub its located at the coventry end goals of the ground.

Your most welcome to be a member of the army mate and we truly look forward in meeting you someday

By the way didnt catch your name ?
feel free to email anytime.

100,000 GOLD WIGS and a million shining eyes
This our country's one true game
And the footy ground's on fire
And collingwood's sons and daughter's, under wide Australian skies
Win or lose we're back again to claim the winner's prize.....

Go Pies you bloody beauties !! 'Caaarm Ornnn' kill the Bloody Bastards.

email..joffa@magpies.net
THE POSSUM PIES 

PostPosted: Sat Feb 22, 2003 1:40 pm

Cool guys, I was wondering how to catch up on game days, I hopefully will make the trek a couple of times from Sydney during the year. I will be the one with the Possum accompanying me!!!

HOT PPPPPPIIIIIIIIEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSS!!!

wa magpie Taurus

The Future

PostPosted: Sat Feb 22, 2003 4:33 pm

cheers for the info. ill be heading to melbourne around may so ill definately be wanting to meet a whole new bunch of footy mad mates like myself. seeya soon guys.

kill em pies!