Pre season BBQ sat 25th jan..My place

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3
Magpie Gal 19 Pisces

PostPosted: Sun Jan 19, 2003 7:36 am

Joff Ill be there bells on!!!!!!!

NICKY DAVIS KICKS ARSE!!!!!
Sly Leo

PostPosted: Sun Jan 19, 2003 10:03 am

Magpie Gal, you need to change your sign-off from Nicky Davis kicks arse to Nick Davis needs his arse kicked.

Are you going to become an Andrew Williams fan?

RANT101
http://members.optusnet.com.au/~rant101/
couragous cloke Scorpio

PostPosted: Sun Jan 19, 2003 4:03 pm

guys does anyone know "felipe" from the buckely surfers club thingy????? this could help me go to the BBQ

footy ROX!
wimmey Capricorn

PostPosted: Mon Jan 20, 2003 7:53 am

Sorry Joffa I will be unable to attend, but I will be sending two of my envoys to keep me up to date with all that goes on. Please welcome them with open arms as I'm sure your capable of.
P.S. I think you actually know them jezza and deb.
Regards wendy

Millane was the greatest to ever pull on footy boots

PostPosted: Mon Jan 20, 2003 10:01 am

Jezza and debs along with everyone else who attends will be made most welcome.

It looks as though it will be a huge turnout so please bring anything that your able to, anything will be a bonus i know one thing for sure collingwood people can eat.

Thanks for the great response everyone i look forward in seeing you all on saturday
joffa

100,000 GOLD WIGS and a million shining eyes
This our country's one true game
And the footy ground's on fire
And collingwood's sons and daughter's, under wide Australian skies
Win or lose we're back again to claim the winner's prize.....

Go Pies you bloody beauties !! 'Caaarm Ornnn' kill the Bloody Bastards.

email..joffa@magpies.net
Magpie Gal 19 Pisces

PostPosted: Mon Jan 20, 2003 11:11 am

Gday Sly Ive been meaning to change it but Im not sure weather to with Lica or Cole but I will be changing it in a few weeks!!

NICKY DAVIS KICKS ARSE!!!!!
Rosewall Woman 3 

PostPosted: Mon Jan 20, 2003 12:49 pm

Possibly myself and RW1 in attendance, will give it a big effort. Otherwise catch ya at the Cheer squad meeting on the 30th.

PiesPremiers 

PostPosted: Mon Jan 20, 2003 2:10 pm

Brunes, is it okay if i bring my missus?

Dan

PostPosted: Mon Jan 20, 2003 6:41 pm

Hey noodles bring the missus mate

email..joffa@magpies.net

PostPosted: Mon Jan 20, 2003 6:44 pm

CD CD CD CD CD CD CD CD CD CD CD CD CD CD CD CD CD CD CD

............MAGPIE ARMY CD.....................MAGPIE ARMY CD...

exclusively for sale at the barby....10 bucks

email..joffa@magpies.net
paulie 

PostPosted: Tue Jan 21, 2003 4:48 pm

Bugger I will be working a late shift due to the first one day final.Oh well you will just have to fit in another sausage for me Tess.Hope to see you all at the Cheersquad A.G.M.

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3
Page 3 of 3