Brand new LP ! - 2003 "Don't Touch Me"

PostPosted: Wed Jan 08, 2003 7:29 pm
Post subject: Brand new LP ! - 2003 "Don't Touch Me"Reply with quote

Hot off the K-Tel presses is our new hip and happening LP - "2003 Don't Touch Me" with a mix of Australian and overseas rock and roll talent it is sure to make the 'So Fresh' lot look a lit-tle stale. As Molly would say 'Get it!'

20 Simmering Tracks

1. The Devil Went Down To Carlton - Ian 'Phil' Collins
2. Another Brick In The Mall - Wayne C & Misfits
3. Drugs and Sex and Rock N Roll - The Saints
4. All My Friends Are Getting Traded - James 'Thinning' Hird
5. Living Next Door To Acker - Blake & The Aggits
6. Mama's Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Burgoynes - Willie Playon-Ball
7. You Lied To Us All Year Long - NC/DC
8. It's Still Fish & Chips For Me - Ricky's Motto
9. I've Got The Bullsh!t in Me - 'Whispering' Jack Elliot
10. Gonna Make You Swear (Everybody Prance Now) - Cornes & Cornes Music Factory
11. On The Croad Again - The Free Mantle
12. Hammy (One More Time) - Richmy Fears
13. Mustang Kelli - The Little Man
14. Mick Can't Run Anymore - Pagan's Nightmare
15. Sometimes When It's Touched - Chris Tarrant & Sam Cranage
16. Choke Go To Water - September Power
17. The Pies Are Back In Town - Eddie & The Croozers
18. Knock Three Heads - Scottie Burns
19. Million Dollar Rip - Interstate Clubcaps
20. Mull of Fitzroy - Travis Johnstone & The Scoobs

Hard at it. The Collingwood way.
wimmey Capricorn

PostPosted: Thu Jan 09, 2003 4:59 am

Where do you come up with these? Great stuff Cam

Millane was the greatest to ever pull on footy boots
Murray 

PostPosted: Thu Jan 09, 2003 6:33 am

Very funny Cam.
Keep it up mate.

DISCLAIMER - If any of my posts are contrary to the views of Mike or any of the other Mods then my views and opinions are to be totally ignored.

PostPosted: Thu Jan 09, 2003 10:18 am

Hahahaha i love the Cornes one! Everybody prance now! HAHAHAHAHAHHA you rock Cam!

*~Jarrod Molloy's #1 Fan~* *~Jarrod 4 Copeland 2003!~*

My SoNg Of ThE wEeK

"Well I hear u went up 2 Saratoga, & ur horse naturally won, Then u flew ur Lear jet up 2 Nova Scotia 2 see the total eclipse of the sun, Well ur where u should be all the time, & when ur not ur with, Some underground spy or the wife of a close friend"
*You're So Vain- Carly Simon*
One Of The Best Days Of My Life- December 17th, 2002! I love you Jarrod Molloy!

PostPosted: Thu Jan 09, 2003 1:52 pm

Hey Murray, whats with that disrespectful disclaimer of yours?
Seems pretty ungrateful to me.

Murray 

PostPosted: Sat Jan 11, 2003 3:52 am

Craig, by all means PM me and I will discuss it with you, but please don't hijack Cam's post. You should know better than that!!!

DISCLAIMER - If any of my posts are contrary to the views of Mike or any of the other Mods then my views and opinions are to be totally ignored.

PostPosted: Sat Jan 11, 2003 8:09 am

settle guys - pm's sound much more appropriate.

great stuff Cam - genius! Absolute ripper!!!

PostPosted: Sat Jan 11, 2003 8:33 am

Tell us all Murray. Don't be shy. Why such a disrespectful attachment? And why should I know better?

PostPosted: Sat Jan 11, 2003 9:30 am

Luv it Cam!!! Pure Gold!!...

BE LOUD...BE PROUD
(2003...onwards to glory!)
BJ Aquarius

Harry C - The champion of the Harrys

PostPosted: Sat Jan 11, 2003 10:00 am

Funny stuff Cam

BJ

PostPosted: Sat Jan 11, 2003 4:09 pm

thanks all, really appreciate the nice comments, just got to get this stupid shite out of my head and put it somewhere. here is nice.

PostPosted: Sun Jan 12, 2003 6:18 pm

Lol Cam there's always the 'BORED BOARD' to post all your cool stuff that has nothing to do with anything.

Its a board about nothing. Just like Seinfeld is a show about nothing!

My SoNg Of ThE wEeK

"If luvin u is rite, Then turn back the hands of time, I'll do anything 2 make u mine, Theres nothing that I wouldnt do, I could make u feel my luv for u, If u were with me now"
*If You Were With Me Now- Kylie Minogue & Keith Washington*

PostPosted: Sun Jan 12, 2003 8:17 pm

but lisey, this has to do with football, not like the bright green aardvarks that walk down our street at night crowing like ferrets and mooing like sheep

PostPosted: Tue Jan 14, 2003 7:15 am

What the cam! haahha!

HAHAH i just realised what number 20 is! Mull Of Kintyre is the strangest song. The film clip is 7 times more strange. Those kids and people are so demented!!!!! lolz!

My SoNg Of ThE wEeK

"If luvin u is rite, Then turn back the hands of time, I'll do anything 2 make u mine, Theres nothing that I wouldnt do, I could make u feel my luv for u, If u were with me now"
*If You Were With Me Now- Kylie Minogue & Keith Washington*

PostPosted: Tue Jan 14, 2003 2:06 pm

ok just for the fun of it see who can be the first to name all the real titles and who they were performed by in order from 1 to twen-ti. you young'uns might need to leave that for the oldies...