Does anyone have any work?

Kristin5 Taurus

Fiery Redhead

PostPosted: Fri Dec 13, 2002 9:12 am

Have you applied for the Production Assistant role at The Footy Show (Eddie advertised it a couple of weeks ago in the Sunday Herald Sun)? I reckon that would be unreal!!!

"I'm sure people see me as a screaming redhead with a big pair of boobs, but I like to think I've got things to say." Geri Halliwell, former member of the Spice Girls
Lorelei Pisces

PostPosted: Fri Dec 13, 2002 10:37 am

Hey it might be worth checking out
http://www.jobs.vic.gov.au

The Police force usually have big recruits for data entry and that stuff. Not very exciting but definitely foot in the door stuff.

Good luck!

Jen

--
BRING BACK NED!
"This is a man's world
But it would be nothing
Without a woman or a girl"

PostPosted: Fri Dec 13, 2002 12:00 pm

Sorry for my ignorance, although I don't know if you have mentioned it before, but, what degree did you do at Uni? That might be helpful for people wishing to employ you.

"We've never quit, and we won't."

PostPosted: Fri Dec 13, 2002 12:26 pm

After today, I may be joining you in the job search WKB! Well, I'll find out in a couple of hours!

PostPosted: Fri Dec 13, 2002 12:47 pm

LD??? WTF????

Let us know how you're travelling,.

Sly Leo

PostPosted: Fri Dec 13, 2002 1:27 pm

Just wait until April, and then you can apply for the Senior Coaching job at Richmond.

RANT101
http://members.optusnet.com.au/~rant101/
molloymagic Aquarius

*Thanks 4 the great memorys Jarrod!**miss ya*

PostPosted: Fri Dec 13, 2002 1:40 pm

yeah,i'll be in the same boat,my job finishes on the last day of March ahhhhhhh no money coming in regularly(not looking forward to heading back to the dole que)but loads of free time to fly around the country watching the pies play footy ohhh if only i lived on the mainland!.

Good luck to all those looking for work

Jarrod Molloy RULES!!!!
*2003:The beginning of molloy's injury free footy seasons*
*2002 Joint V.C*

[This message has been edited by molloymagic (edited 12 December 2002).]

PostPosted: Sat Dec 14, 2002 5:44 am

London Dave, I'm sure Joffa will let you sleep on his couch if it comes to it.

How far out of the city are you WKB?

Rule 1. Barrack for Collingwood
Rule 2. See rule 1.
Rule 3. There is no rule 3.

CARN DE PIES!
DIPPER 

PostPosted: Sat Dec 14, 2002 7:11 pm

Get your arse over here mate there's loads of work & the Ł is strong against the A$, you could could go & watch your beloved yids in the flesh every week & then go home with a few quid in your pocket at the end of it.

I think the perfect job for you could be as a steward at Highbury, I know you'd love it watching Arsenal play every week & it would improve you as a person I'm sure.

I do not & have never loved Liverpool FC
Hanskies Virgo

~~DUNN~~

PostPosted: Sat Dec 14, 2002 7:21 pm

As this seems to be a some what job drive- I'm moving from Ballarat to Melbourne (Bundoora Area)in Feburary for uni (hopefully studying Podiatry) and becuase I don't want to have to sleep in may car from Sunday to Friday I'll have to get a job while I'm down there
If you know of ANY job- I really don't care what it is, let me now PLZ.

-Han

*I Love Jason, Yes I do, I Love Clokey and so Should You*
TaZ_LuVs_EmIn3m Gemini

*~KeViN is GoRjOuZ~*

PostPosted: Sun Dec 15, 2002 10:09 am

OMG Hannah r u going to LaTrobe uni??? Coz thats where im going when i finish skool and do my physio course omg thats soooo good....hopefully u all get a job soon im going for an interview this week for one.....

*~Catch ya later luv always Tara~*
***aka Tara_luvsNicknBrodie***
**~~I LUV EMIN3M~~**
U better Lose yourself in tha music the moment u own it u better neva let it go!!