meeting up for the christmas bbq

pies4ever Aquarius

PostPosted: Wed Dec 11, 2002 4:21 am
Post subject: meeting up for the christmas bbqReply with quote

gday all,im just wondering where is everyone meeting up for the christmas bbq at viccy park nextweek??,should all meet up and have afew drinks and a laugh,how about that??

Magpie_Dan Taurus

The KING And I

PostPosted: Wed Dec 11, 2002 2:46 pm

Sounds great what is the date of this BBQ? Anywyas get back to me on that 1 okies!

Go The Pies!

Dan

Go The Richo!

UNLEASH THE VL TURBO!

couragous cloke Scorpio

PostPosted: Wed Dec 11, 2002 5:37 pm

i reckon it'll be cool as! but where to meet up!

footy ROX!
pies4ever Aquarius

PostPosted: Thu Dec 12, 2002 2:35 am

the bbq is on tuesday 17th december,how abouts outside the bar there,should be a nice spot to have a drink or 2 there??..

MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Thu Dec 12, 2002 3:01 pm

Well i reckon on the steps below the social club would be a good place to meet. Dunno how we will know who each other is though, unless we wear nametags Hehe ill be easy to spot, ill be wearing my footy jumper with number 20 on da back and yous all know what i look like

Floreat Pica - May the Magpies prosper
*Rach_luvs_Lonie* Aries

*~LiL bItTa CoUnTrY..LiL bItA mJ~*

PostPosted: Thu Dec 12, 2002 3:42 pm

..its not fair

*OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE AND THATS WOT ITS ALL ABOUT*

I am so smart..S M A T

*Parsnip rock my world* YAAAAAY GO THEM!!!!
MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Thu Dec 12, 2002 6:02 pm

Dude ur going

pies4ever Aquarius

PostPosted: Fri Dec 13, 2002 2:51 am

okie dokies missmagpie_20,make it there then,the steps below the social club,that should be a great area to meet then,im coming from rosebud,so i will be there a little before it starts at 5.30pm,so where does everyone coming from to the bbq??

MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Fri Dec 13, 2002 6:02 pm

Im coming from Ballarat dude.

PostPosted: Sat Dec 14, 2002 4:52 am

I'll be coming straight from work which is Nunawading.
Parking should be a nightmare though. I remember going to the last training session (B4 the GF)when they didn't open up the car park opposite. Drove around for ages!

If you bleed black and white you'll never walk alone.
magpie willow 

PostPosted: Sat Dec 14, 2002 6:28 am

Hey Guys

I will be there, i have lots bleached blonde hair and i will have my jumper with number 5 on the back. I will have a drink with ya but it will have to be coke lol cos im 13. Cya there fellas.

Go pies!!!

PostPosted: Sat Dec 14, 2002 7:42 am

Count me in.... Cant wait to get there and also cant wait to hear what Eddie and the board have to say about season 2002/2003....
BRING IT ON!!!!!

BE LOUD...BE PROUD
(September.... we WERE there)
Magpie Gal 19 Pisces

PostPosted: Sat Dec 14, 2002 8:58 am

Ill be there, Ill be standing with Stik 35 and her son!

NICKY DAVIS KICKS ARSE!!!!!

PostPosted: Sat Dec 14, 2002 11:04 am

Hey guys!
Im pretty sure Im going.
I gotta convince the folks tonite!
I was gonna last nite, but then my dad found out something I had lied about, so i decided to wait till today! lolz!

Well if ya havent met me, i will be the one with the ponytail and a number 7 on the back of her collingwood jumper. I will be making lots of noise and laughing a lot and I will be probably carrying a squirrel! hahahaha (lolz brooke)

*~Jarrod Molloy's #1 Fan~* *~Jarrod 4 Copeland 2003!~*

"I used to love seeing past players. Seeing them now and saying hello gives you a huge buzz. The passion and tradition around the club is fantastic and I love the way Collingwood supporters go about it- it certainly helps the way I play."- Jarrod Molloy

[This message has been edited by Miss_Lisey_Molloy (edited 13 December 2002).]
*Rach_luvs_Lonie* Aries

*~LiL bItTa CoUnTrY..LiL bItA mJ~*

PostPosted: Sat Dec 14, 2002 4:05 pm

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY I CAN GO NOW!!!!!
IM SOOOOOO EXCITED!!!! I will be da one wif 37 on my pies jumper thing!! I got blonde hair, umm I will be wearing jeans and I will prob be singing sumfin, lol..or talking about Ryan, haha

*OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE AND THATS WOT ITS ALL ABOUT*

I am so smart..S M A T

*Parsnip rock my world* YAAAAAY GO THEM!!!!