Joffa: The Movie...IN CINEMAS!

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 9, 10, 11  Next

PostPosted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 4:16 pm

Pants wrote:
i,ve just snuck into to my dads bulletin board...

Please feel free to do this more often! Your posts make way more sense.

PostPosted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 4:34 pm

frankiboy wrote:
Enjoyed the trailer, that Father Bob is a funny man. Good stuff Joff, well done!

Hmm, now I know where to take my date, anything in there to get the mood going, Joff? Very Happy

She's sqeaky clean mate Smile

ok, looks like I'll have to pull out the ol' popcorn trick Cool

Nick - Pie Man 

PostPosted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 4:58 pm

Cant you do anything about that release date Joffa .. September is too far away!!

PostPosted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 5:04 pm

Is it playing at 2pm on the last Saturday in September? Reckon it might be a slow day for Joffa the Movie if so.
nulla 

PostPosted: Sat Aug 07, 2010 7:35 pm

We came up with a merchandise item to conicide with the Movie.

The Joffa Bobblehead Action Figure Doll

Proceeds to The Epilepsy Foundation of Victoria

No "Game Over" sheets and matching pillow cases Joffa?

PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 5:32 pm

Smile

Last edited by joffa corfe on Wed Aug 11, 2010 5:44 pm; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 5:38 pm

Gala Opening Night
At The Kino Cinema Complex Collins St Melbourne. Thursday 8.30pm.

This screening only is a ticketed event by ringing the complex from today ( Thursday 12th August ) by ringing 9650 2100.
All tickets on this night only $20.00 per person.

It will be a party type atmosphere on the night.

Face Painting for the kids

Free lollies for the kids

First drink free on the house

Coffee
Alcohol
Soft drinks
Wine.

To ccelebrate football and especially Collingwood we will have our own famous Magpie Army winners circle in the theatre before the start of movie..so please bring your voices.

We will also have free giveaways for the kids. This will be a unique experience never ever seen before by any Cinema Complex in Australia.

We welcome all football supporters to join in on the fun should be a ripper of a night.

Bookings only this screening 9650 2100.

Last edited by joffa corfe on Thu Aug 12, 2010 9:05 am; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 6:29 pm

Bookings are available from tomorrow Thursday 12th.

All ticks are 20.00 bucks.

Will be giveaways for the kids.

punkologist Aries

Barwick goals, the pies are home!

PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 6:53 pm

skaman wrote:
kickit2me wrote:
Go Glasgow Rangers

Agreed. Very Happy

..sorry Joff.

Pfft!!

Partick Thistle is the only decent club in Glasgow! 'MON THE JAGS!!!
Pants 

PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 9:18 pm

hi joffa i,ve snuck into my dads website again and i want to come to your premeier because i think that i could do better than you any day of the week. so do you reckon we could get backstage passes or not. Do you want to find out whos been given you heeps and whos been given everybody else heeps as well or are you to scared to meet me and somebody else who is with me. na i,m jokeing you are a really good guy and i really want to see that movie of yours.

yours truely
Anthony

PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 9:54 pm

Flagpies are all the rage on the Marngrook Footy Show

Submitted by Steven Milne on Tue, 08/10/2010 - 14:41

Collingwood identities are lining up to appear on the increasingly popular Marngrook Footy Show as the famous club sits on top of the AFL ladder.
The cheersquad's passionate "Joffa" Corfe will try and keep a lid on the ladder leader's premiership chances this Thursday night.

Special guests in recent weeks have included Collingwood president Eddie McGuire and his boyhood hero and goalkicking machine of the 1960s and '70s Peter McKenna.

Young gun Sharrod Wellington will appear on next week's show.
"Collingwood is the talk of the town and good on them. Micky Malthouse is doing a wonderful job as coach. I've dubbed them the Flagpies," Hansen said.

The Marngrook Footy Show airs live around Australia on Foxtel's NITV channel 180 and Channel 31 in Melbourne from 7.30 to 9.30.

With just weeks before the gala premier of Joffa: The Movie, check out our very own Joffa tomorrow night on Marngrook

http://www.marngrookfootyshow.com.au

PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 10:32 pm

Pants wrote:
hi joffa i,ve snuck into my dads website again and i want to come to your premeier because i think that i could do better than you any day of the week. so do you reckon we could get backstage passes or not. Do you want to find out whos been given you heeps and whos been given everybody else heeps as well or are you to scared to meet me and somebody else who is with me. na i,m jokeing you are a really good guy and i really want to see that movie of yours.

yours truely
Anthony

No free passes mate sorry.

Pants 

PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 10:52 pm

Good form,, sll the best with your sorry movie
Dip head , My Nanna said don`t steal her falsies

You are a dipshit

PostPosted: Wed Aug 11, 2010 11:17 pm

frankiboy wrote:
Enjoyed the trailer, that Father Bob is a funny man. Good stuff Joff, well done!

Hmm, now I know where to take my date, anything in there to get the mood going, Joff? Very Happy

The old "hole in the bottom of the popcorn box" trick? Shocked Razz Wink

nulla 

PostPosted: Thu Aug 12, 2010 8:25 am

frankiboy wrote:

The old "hole in the bottom of the popcorn box" trick? Shocked Razz Wink

Thats twice this week

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 9, 10, 11  Next
Page 3 of 11