Doggies, you are the weakest link....Goodbye!!!

donuts 

PostPosted: Sun Oct 13, 2002 12:00 pm

well it looks like i have copped a paste-ing about the doggie comments and thats ok. I think everyone is entitiled to an opinion, thats what is good about a Bulletin board like this, you can have your say and get feedback from many others.
But...i still would love to see the doggies out of the comp. If they can hold it on their own, well good for them but to me they are scum and always will be - keep calling me an iconsiederate prick and so on if u may, im fine with it because as i said, i cant stand them and have no sympathy what-so-ever for them.
Everyone can have their opinion.

PostPosted: Sun Oct 13, 2002 1:59 pm

Hey donuts, I'd be a considerable prick to call you an inconsiderate prick again and would never call a fellow Magfan a moron (pehaps if you really asked for it) so no worries. Keep posting m8.

Donny

GO THE MIGHTY WOODSMEN !! ALL THE WAY IN 2003 AND BEYOND !!!!
MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Mon Oct 14, 2002 7:05 am

GO DONUTS!!!!!!!!
Your a legend mate!

Floreat Pica - May the Magpies prosper
MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Tue Oct 15, 2002 11:34 am

BlackMissionary, no-one would beleive u if u told them ur Collingwood supporter. I can say whatever i like about the Bulldogs and dont accuse me of havin no knowledge of Collingwood cos im sure id beat u hands down anyday buddy, trust me. Also i HAVE NEVER AND WILL NEVER leave a game b4 its over so dont mention that in apost directed at me. As for the can throwing thats just irrelevant. I hate the Bulldogs, they r animals, if u dont like me saying that (for whatever reason ihave no idea) and if uwould prefer to stick up for them than talk about Collingwood go ahead. No-ones forcing you to read my posts mate.

MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Tue Oct 15, 2002 11:39 am

Its quite sad really cos im fighting an endless battle here. I have a feeling ur one of those chauvanistic males who think a 19 yr old chick couldnt possibly know anything about footy except how hot the players r. Lol youd get a big shock to meet me dude.

PostPosted: Tue Oct 15, 2002 11:45 am

This topic is really confusing. People arguing about everything. I can't be bothered reading everything so I'll shut up! hehehe! I love Jarrod, did u people know?! I don't think so, 'cause usually I'm pretty quiet, shy and not outgoing to tell people things like that!

Dun dun dun dun dun BULLCRAP! hahaha I'm a taurus, that is a bull!

I brought you here so u dont have to wash the dishes 2nite! (And then he's talking to a dishwasher! HAHAHAHAH)

*~Official Leader Of The Jarrod Molloy Cheersquad~*

*~Alyssa's song of the week~*

Mama always told me not 2 look into the eyes of the sun, But mama thats where the fun is, 'Cause she was blinded by the light, Revved up like a deuce another runner in the night
*Blinded By The Light- Manfred Mann*
MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Tue Oct 15, 2002 2:29 pm

Its simple, Lisey, BlackMissionary cant handle me bagging the Bulldogs for some reason and has got a bit touchy over it, attacking me personally. Not very nice...

PostPosted: Tue Oct 15, 2002 3:08 pm

Oh I see! Sort of like the Normans vs. Anglo-Saxons! Except it is 10000 years later and we aren't in the viking era, and we aren't fighting for a new King because the King of England was a bad king and Normandy wanted their french king, Harald Haralda, to be king of england. Ok, i'll shut up!
hahaha!

Mama always told me not 2 look into the eyes of the sun, But mama thats where the fun is, 'Cause she was blinded by the light, Revved up like a deuce another runner in the night
couragous cloke Scorpio

PostPosted: Tue Oct 15, 2002 4:45 pm

da dada da dada!!! congratulations missmagpie 20 you now hold the record for most posts in a single topic! lol

footy ROX!

PostPosted: Tue Oct 15, 2002 5:23 pm

yeah, Brooke

you now take over from Joel as having replied to YOURSELF the most time in a row... you know what they say about madness...

MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Wed Oct 16, 2002 1:09 pm

Lol Brown26 u know what they say about madness. Who stayed home this weekend and did assignments?? Heheh not me buddy

PostPosted: Wed Oct 16, 2002 1:13 pm

If u looked up
-madness
-idiot
-weird
-demented
-chicken
-guacamole
or anything along those lines in the dictionary there will be a photo of me! hahaha!

MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Wed Oct 16, 2002 1:14 pm

Speaking of weekends Ben, when r u coming to Ballarat. Us country bumkins know how to party...

MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Wed Oct 16, 2002 1:16 pm

Lol u crack me up Lisey. Theres a whole hosf of words with my picture too... but ill leave that up to others to work out. Gee i really am becoming a serial poster in this thread hey :S:S

MissMagpie_20 Capricorn

BUCKS SIMPLY THE BEST!

PostPosted: Wed Oct 16, 2002 1:17 pm

Lol u crack me up Lisey. Theres a whole hosf of words with my picture too... but ill leave that up to others to work out. Gee i really am becoming a serial poster in this thread hey :S:S