Please Nick Davis, Stay!

BUCKS 

PostPosted: Thu Oct 03, 2002 5:05 am
Post subject: Please Nick Davis, Stay!Reply with quote

Is he staying or going?

Bones 

PostPosted: Thu Oct 03, 2002 5:48 am

If he is still umming and arring after playing in the BIG ONE, then i say piss off Nicky. If he wants to go play for a 3rd rate heap of rabble, then i say piss off Nicky. Take note Nicky, you will not play in another GF if you leave. Grow up, cut mummy's apron strings and bluddy well stay.

[This message has been edited by Bones (edited 02 October 2002).]

PostPosted: Thu Oct 03, 2002 5:54 am

Nick Davis is a star footballer and will only get better, for our sake let's hope he and the club can work out some way that he stays. He would be a big loss.

PostPosted: Thu Oct 03, 2002 8:41 am

it was thought he would make a decision before copeland trophy night(friday) but no word yet obviously. pretty much 50/50 chance of staying from all reports.

Danzy Rocks!!! 

PostPosted: Thu Oct 03, 2002 10:55 am

I reckon he'll go. He's got heaps of talent, and I'd love to see him play great footy down here, but if he isn't going to play his best for our geunsey but will for Sydney, then he can get stuffed. Bit harsh I know, but if he's not willing to put in the effort for us, why should we put it in with him?

DANNY FANS UNITE!

www.geocities.com/danzy_rocks30

PostPosted: Thu Oct 03, 2002 11:43 am

I agree with Bones.

Either sign the contract, or go! What does he hope to achieve by dragging this out?? I've always been a fan of Nicky's, he's a gun player and will only get better. But this stalling has left a very sour taste in my mouth.

Colours are an illusion. There is only black and white.
Magpies_rule19 

PostPosted: Thu Oct 03, 2002 1:07 pm

as much as i hate to say it...i reckon he'll go, he's been my favourite player eva since he started playing for us...but i have neva seen im so down and un-happy, i love him 2 death and i know that wen the truth is revealed and he leaves it would be devistating! i want him to be happy, but i just so badly dont want him 2 go!
I am gonna keep blaming myself if he goes....I AM A JINX!

Luv Sheree

~I love Nick and brodie 4 life~
September here we come!!!
~*Sheree*~

PostPosted: Thu Oct 03, 2002 1:42 pm

he'll decide today when he talks to admin (according to papers), if we don't hear anything from them tomorrow it could be bad news. Swanny said, rightly, that Nick hasn't said anything, so all this is just speculation. I hope he stays.

@shLicuria 

PostPosted: Thu Oct 03, 2002 1:49 pm

fingers crossd he isnt going...
i know he lvs it at the club but the bak of my mind tells me he wants to say farewell..

... hope we're wrong guyz.... i hope cwood + fans + the friends he's made here in melb... makes him stay
COLLINGWOOD WANTS U AND LUVS U NICKI (and so does this beaaauuttifful place melbourne NOT sydney)

lv frm me who lvs paul

Tyson Lane Forever
and A Day.
I miss you tubs.
Magpies_rule19 

PostPosted: Thu Oct 03, 2002 1:54 pm

if anyone finds out anything on Nick, plz tell me!
thanx heaps

luv Sheree
xxx

~I love Nick and brodie 4 life~
September here we come!!!
~*Sheree*~