VFL vs Coburg (Friday March 19th)

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3

PostPosted: Sat Mar 20, 2010 9:54 am

So is Jiimmy Tran a Chance to play in the VFL this season?
magman29 

PostPosted: Sat Mar 20, 2010 10:04 am

Jimmy Tran... sounds like a Vietnamese name ? anyone know his background?

PostPosted: Sat Mar 20, 2010 10:51 am

^^^ you got it in 1 shot. there is a pic of him on the previous page

PostPosted: Sat Mar 20, 2010 11:06 am

Very good chance DTM.

It was great to catch up with The Man and looking forward to April 3, hopefully at Vic Park. See you there Dave.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 20, 2010 11:28 am

die4pies wrote:

Very good chance DTM.

It was great to catch up with The Man and looking forward to April 3, hopefully at Vic Park. See you there Dave.

Hope to See you there too Shane,

Might need you Mobile Number so I can MSG you on the Day

PostPosted: Sat Mar 20, 2010 1:42 pm

Actually, Ditto, was good to catch up with the Man finally. Great to meet you Dave. Don't be a stranger if you see me at the footy, pop over and say G'day.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 20, 2010 2:19 pm

frost has some very strong hands. took some terrific grabs.
Meddy7 

PostPosted: Sun Mar 21, 2010 12:42 pm

DId anyone get any photos ??

PostPosted: Sun Mar 21, 2010 6:22 pm

Actually, Ditto, was good to catch up with the Man finally. Great to meet you Dave. Don't be a stranger if you see me at the footy, pop over and say G'day.

I sure will mate

PostPosted: Mon Mar 22, 2010 3:30 pm

Meddy7 wrote:
DId anyone get any photos ??

Page 2. You need to be logged in to see them.

Some more

PostPosted: Mon Mar 22, 2010 5:36 pm

Fantastic pic of Ruz on page two.

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3
Page 3 of 3