Whos going to Adelaide

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 2:15 pm
Post subject: Whos going to AdelaideReply with quote

Dont worry about today and if anyone starts bagging collingwood 'thuck off' now is is the time for the real supporter you either support collingwood or you dont !!

Now whos comming to moron park to see us whip some pansy power pussy!!!

People on the count of three...ONE...TWO...THREE..One day in september we want to remember there isnt any doubting we'll be in there shouting ( you beauty ) Collingwood's such a part of this old town and we know they wont let us down !! GO YOU SEPTEMBER MAGPIES...You thucking beauty !!!.............................http://www.mp3.com/joffa

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 2:17 pm

I might be able to convince my parents. We can drive and stay with grandma!
If not I am very small and will fit in people's bags or car boots!

"I'm so scared incase I fall off my chair, And I'm wondering how I'll get down the stairs, Clowns to the left of me, Jokers to the right, Here I am stuck in the middle with you!"
AJ 

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 2:42 pm

I'll be there Joffa, just like I said on the From The Outer board.

- A.J.

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 3:02 pm

Yep I'll be there Joff!!

BE LOUD...BE PROUD
(September.... we ARE there)
Magpie Mark 

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 3:11 pm

You might want to rephrase that last bit there Joffa

clokeforever34 

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 3:11 pm

me and my brother are trying our best to convince our dad to bring us. and we're making good progress!

"my religion is footy and my church is collingwood"

Mcgoughs_gurl 

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 3:19 pm

how much is it Joffa??

~**Mcgoughs_gurl**~
jk- i have come to the conclusion that i would like to marry McGough only thing is that i dont think he'd want me dammit! haha

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 3:49 pm

CAN'T WAIT! And we'll see a different B&W team when they run out on the park in a Final and the adrenalin is pumping! LOOK OUT PORT ADELAIDE!

Macca19 

PostPosted: Mon Sep 02, 2002 6:33 am

Bring it on Joff!!

I think the game is most likely gonna be played Friday night so we'll have to catch up sometime on Friday or on the saturday if youre still gonna be in Adelaide. Will be good to catch up!!

This is gonna be one ripper of a final!!

PostPosted: Mon Sep 02, 2002 7:23 am

Macca

Good stuff mate

email me joffamagpie@hotmail.com...i will be travelling over the border in GOLD and it looks as though the speech will be held at the 'shed' when its confirmed i will let everyone know.

People on the count of three...ONE...TWO...THREE..One day in september we want to remember there isnt any doubting we'll be in there shouting ( you beauty ) Collingwood's such a part of this old town and we know they wont let us down !! GO YOU SEPTEMBER MAGPIES...You thucking beauty !!!.............................http://www.mp3.com/joffa

PostPosted: Mon Sep 02, 2002 7:29 am

Sorry Joffa,but it will need a complete reversal of yesterday before I am convinced.
I have followed the PIES since 1965 and if they dont play to win and the boys dont have a rethink....well it will the PIES year next year,BUT stranger things have happened,and I am not gonna GET THUCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PeterWH
PIES FOR PREMIERS 2002
*Rach_luvs_Lonie* Aries

*~LiL bItTa CoUnTrY..LiL bItA mJ~*

PostPosted: Mon Sep 02, 2002 9:01 am

aww i wanna go! I dont think I will get to go to da Port game, but if we play a final in Melbourne then dad sed he will try and deffinatly get tickets! yay!
Ne one who wants company on the looooong trip ova there, I am avalible! lol

*OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE AND THATS WOT ITS ALL ABOUT*

I am so smart..S M A T
*Rach_luvs_Lonie* Aries

*~LiL bItTa CoUnTrY..LiL bItA mJ~*

PostPosted: Mon Sep 02, 2002 1:34 pm

YAY!!!
luv Rach!!xoxox

*OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE AND THATS WOT ITS ALL ABOUT*

I am so smart..S M A T
Clokechick34 

PostPosted: Tue Sep 03, 2002 4:49 am

I am !!!!!!
Sorry I still can't believe it myself. I convinced my parents into letting me go even if I do have to go with my sister.

PostPosted: Tue Sep 03, 2002 5:05 am

Yup i will be there

You ain't gotta like me, you just mad, 'cause I tell it how it is, and you tell it how it might be