So this board cannot take a reality check!!

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 4:24 pm
Post subject: So this board cannot take a reality check!!Reply with quote

Just got kicked from the chat room.
Why?
Because they disagree with my views.
Is this a real open forum? No. People here have got a prob. The fact that the Pies are no longer a real premiership chance seems to grate on them.
I may reregister with a nick that no longer seems to carry such a negative stigma.
Though I doubt if I shall be allowed to.
The ppl in charge here do not want to hear the truth. I am constantly kicked or banned from my views.
You few who see this are lucky. This thread shall be gone within minutes.
Enjoy your fantasyland.

Look for the truth people, it's out there, seek it out!

clokeforever34 

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 4:30 pm

all i can say is.... anyone in finals can win the grand final!

"my religion is footy and my church is collingwood"

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 4:34 pm

Craig! Rowdy & Magpiemad did nothing of the sort to make you go off your cracker like that?!
We were all saying we wish you didnt go and then you went mental! Mate I think you are the one with the problem! NOT US!

I am the proof coz i was there watching there stupid little verbal tiff when Black_White went overboard trying to ban Rowdy and Magpiemad!

We are all falling apart here people! Come on craig!
GROW UP! REMEMBER LOSING IS A PART OF FOOTBALL. *my friends will know where that line came from, do you craig*

"I'm so scared incase I fall off my chair, And I'm wondering how I'll get down the stairs, Clowns to the left of me, Jokers to the right, Here I am stuck in the middle with you!"

[This message has been edited by Miss_Lisey_Molloy (edited 31 August 2002).]

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 4:34 pm

You miss the point Clokey.
but then again, so does the board.

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 4:36 pm

Craig - did you find another bottle of wine??? LOL!

CHEER UP - WE'RE IN THE FINALS - YOOOOOOOO HOOOOOOOOO!

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 4:37 pm

You're the one who needs the reality check, comrade.

If you couldn't see that the Pies were as dead as a dodo today then you need a new pair of eyes.

Our guys had a training run today ... Meanwhile Port played ... and won ... their Grand Final against Brisbane.

We will be at nice juicy odds next week ... and if you've got half a brain you'll get on now before the smart money knocks the odds off.

clokeforever34 

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 4:42 pm

i'd love to see them prove us wrong black white!!

"my religion is footy and my church is collingwood"

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 4:47 pm

Craig fair dinkum m8 get a grip!
you wan't the truth? ok then in the intrest of truth then here's the log, this after another night of you whinging about your dummy spit:[9:13pm] «+ rowdy » bw just get over it mate
[9:13pm] «+ MargOZ » don't think he meant it in the way you took it tho craig
[9:13pm] «+ MargOZ » just a misunderstanding
[9:13pm] «+ rowdy » mike has a job to do so u cant really blame him
[9:13pm] «@ Black__White» nah, did hurt me bad,
[9:13pm] «@ Black__White» got nothng but my pride left after that act
[9:13pm] «+ MargOZ » us B&W supporters have to stick together!
[9:14pm] «@ Black__White» sorry marg, was having some fun but mike decideed i had made terriblre mistake
[9:14pm] «@ Black__White» if i canot be a normal person where do i stand?
[9:14pm] «+ MargOZ » yeah but none of us knew it was fun until afterwards!
[9:14pm] «@ Black__White» if he told you to quptw "piss off" what would you do?
[9:15pm] «+ rowdy » black white, wont dont u just get over it mate... mike has said that you are welcome if you want to post there, you're own pride is the thing thats holding you back not mike, so get over it!
[9:15pm] «@ Black__White» and no apology
[9:15pm] «+ MargOZ » depends on the circumstances - I know he didn't mean it literally
[9:15pm] «@ Black__White» well, we disagree, fine
[9:15pm] «@ Black__White» he owns the board
[9:15pm] «+ Miss_Lisey_Molloy » piss off alyssa, fine then! what do u takeme for? hey back of jarrod's mine! excuse me?
[9:15pm] «@ Black__White» i take my opinions elswhere
[9:16pm] «+ MargOZ » i thought it was just a response to what had been said, not telling you what to actually do!
[9:16pm] * Miss_Lisey_Molloy says please excuse me while i bash myself up
[9:16pm] «+ rowdy » yeh so he has a responsibility to see its being used correctly and i dont blame him for being a bit mad after some of the posts you were posting
[9:16pm] «@ Black__White» and my considerable input
[9:16pm] «+ Miss_Lisey_Molloy » lol sorry i am happy as today
[9:16pm] «+ rowdy » lol
[9:16pm] «+ MargOZ » i just think it's a shame how it's turned out
[9:16pm] «@ Black__White» and i took responsibility for my posts
[9:16pm] «@ Black__White» me and larsperson no probs
[9:16pm] «+ MargOZ » yeah - let's be happy Jarrod got through a match without an injury!!! YEEAAHHHH!
[9:16pm] «@ Black__White» mike?
[9:17pm] «@ Black__White» made me small in front of my peers, the mods
[9:17pm] «+ MargOZ » can't the two of you just agree to disagree over this one?
[9:17pm] «+ rowdy » u're making yourself smaller
[9:17pm] «@ Black__White» only forgivable with apology
[9:17pm] Joins: Rach_iluvLONIE (~java@=xb898.b.009.mel.iprimus.net.au) «7 users »
[9:17pm] Daics sets mode: +v Rach_iluvLONIE
[9:17pm] «@ Black__White» not holding my breath!
[9:17pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » Hey
[9:17pm] «+ MargOZ » men and their prides!!!!!!!!!!!
[9:17pm] «+ MargOZ » hey rach
[9:17pm] «@ Black__White» no. i cannot agree to disagree
[9:18pm] «+ rowdy » yeh i think thats all it is marg
[9:18pm] «@ Black__White» i have nothng but my pride
[9:18pm] «@ Black__White» he removed that in front of my peers
[9:18pm] «+ rowdy » hey rach
[9:18pm] «+ MargOZ » if more woman ran the world there'd be no more wars - just lost of shopping and dinner dates!
[9:18pm] «+ rowdy » get over it craig
[9:18pm] «@ Black__White» nope
[9:18pm] «+ MargOZ » that's only how you interpreted it tho Craig - us mods just though it was a misunderstanding
[9:18pm] «@ Black__White» he has control, fine, meglomaniac
[9:19pm] «+ rowdy » you really are starting to sound like a pathetic GOM (as peter likes to put it) Just get on the board and post and no one will really care
[9:19pm] «@ Black__White» i believe that i helped save the board with my input, i had siom e fun, he embarrassed me
[9:19pm] «@ Black__White» put yourself in my shoes
[9:20pm] «@ Black__White» rowfdy
[9:20pm] «@ Black__White» bye
[9:20pm] «+ rowdy » yeh but you're e-fun might not have been fun for everyone concerned
[9:20pm] «+ MargOZ » if it was me (on either side) i'd call a truce and put it behind me
[9:20pm] «@ Black__White» daics, kick rowdy
[9:20pm] rowdy was kicked by Daics (Daics)
[9:20pm] Joins: rowdy (em@=tbs76-yh06-nsl.alphalink.com.au) «7 users »
[9:20pm] Daics sets mode: +v rowdy
[9:20pm] «@ Daics» ROWDY IS BACK!!
[9:20pm] «+ rowdy » craig just settle mate
[9:20pm] «+ MargOZ » Craig?
[9:20pm] «+ Miss_Lisey_Molloy » DONT KICK ROWDY U MEAN MAN!
[9:20pm] ChanServ sets mode: +o MagpieMad
[9:21pm] Black__White was kicked by MagpieMad (« Ë×Çü®§îöñ »)
[9:21pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » hahahahahahahaha\
[9:21pm] Joins: rowdy (em@=tbs76-yh06-nsl.alphalink.com.au) «6 users »
[9:21pm] Daics sets mode: +v rowdy
[9:21pm] «@ Daics» ROWDY IS BACK!!
[9:21pm] «+ rowdy » this e fun mate?
[9:21pm] «+ MargOZ » holy cow!
[9:21pm] «+ rowdy » oh hes gone
[9:21pm] «+ rowdy » did he just leave?
[9:22pm] «+ MargOZ » says magpiemad kicked him out
[9:22pm] «+ rowdy » hmmm, think he needs to sober up a bit
[9:22pm] «+ Miss_Lisey_Molloy » or get anger management lolz
[9:22pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » oww my throat is sore
[9:22pm] «+ MargOZ » i think he's taking things far too seriously
[9:22pm] «+ rowdy » yeh
[9:22pm] <MagpieMad> get a life while he's at it
[9:22pm] Joins: Aeon (~java@=tngwp-79y-120.tpgi.com.au) «7 users »
[9:22pm] Daics sets mode: +v Aeon
[9:23pm] «+ Miss_Lisey_Molloy » 3 votes doo dah! 3 votes oh da doo dah day!
[9:23pm] «+ rowdy » 3 votes to jarrod???
[9:23pm] «+ rowdy » lol
[9:23pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » 10000000 TO RYAN
[9:23pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » YAAAAAAAAAY
[9:23pm] «+ MargOZ » still reckon Jarrod makes a huge difference when he's on the ground
[9:23pm] «+ rowdy » haha
[9:23pm] <MagpieMad> have you finished craig?
[9:23pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » GOOOOOOO RYAN
[9:23pm] Aeon (~java@=tngwp-79y-120.tpgi.com.au) is now known as nope
[9:23pm] «+ MargOZ » thought Lica was fantastic too
[9:24pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » someone complimant RYAN
[9:24pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » lol
[9:24pm] «+ Miss_Lisey_Molloy » YAY! MargOZ for Vote picking person!!!
[9:24pm] «+ rowdy » yeh licas been great
[9:24pm] «+ MargOZ » yeah, ryan's really improved the last couple of months - I think he'll be great in the finals
[9:24pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » yaaaay!
[9:24pm] «+ MargOZ » even i went mad when I heard Jarrod was captain for the day!
[9:24pm] «+ rowdy » i still cant believe collingwood ppl bag presti though! some fool near us today was
[9:24pm] nope (~java@=tngwp-79y-120.tpgi.com.au) is now known as mms_not_nice
[9:24pm] mms_not_nice (~java@=tngwp-79y-120.tpgi.com.au) is now known as Guest50729
[9:25pm] «+ rowdy » but he was soon told where to go
[9:25pm] «+ MargOZ » presti is always so cool and collected - fantastic!
[9:25pm] «+ rowdy » yup
[9:25pm] Guest50729 (~java@=tngwp-79y-120.tpgi.com.au) is now known as mms_Not_Nice
[9:25pm] «+ MargOZ » hope wakes isn't injured tho
[9:25pm] mms_Not_Nice (~java@=tngwp-79y-120.tpgi.com.au) is now known as Black__White
[9:25pm] «+ rowdy » what happened with wakes?
[9:25pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » wots wif akka dakka and Rocca?
[9:26pm] «+ MargOZ » i heard he went off with a hammy?
[9:26pm] «+ rowdy » yeh and them!
[9:26pm] «+ Miss_Lisey_Molloy » I went [snip] 2day when he was out there! anybody see me?! left of goal posts, cheer squad side, (players right), in front of www.afl.com.au sign
[9:26pm] «+ MargOZ » i was told Rocca got a corky at training - should be right for next week
[9:26pm] «+ MargOZ » no idea what prob is with Dids
[9:26pm] «+ MargOZ » need them and bucks back
[9:26pm] Black__White (~java@=tngwp-79y-120.tpgi.com.au) is now known as black__White
[9:26pm] «+ rowdy » nup only the puddle lise
[9:26pm] black__White (~java@=tngwp-79y-120.tpgi.com.au) is now known as Guest3994
[9:27pm] «+ MargOZ » wish Leon would stop trying to play fancy football all the time
[9:27pm] «+ rowdy » yeh need them back and firing
[9:27pm] «+ rowdy » he flew high in the first!
[9:27pm] «+ Miss_Lisey_Molloy » hahahahahahah i love u rowdy!
[9:27pm] «+ rowdy » just couldnt grab the thing!
[9:27pm] «+ MargOZ » needs to do more crumming, especially around goal
[9:28pm] Guest3994 (~java@=tngwp-79y-120.tpgi.com.au) is now known as Pursya
[9:28pm] «+ rowdy » yeh everyone loves rowdy
[9:28pm] «+ rowdy » except bw
[9:28pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » crumming, hahaha thats such a funny word, lol
[9:28pm] «+ rowdy »
[9:28pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » I find stupid stuff funny
[9:28pm] Pursya (~java@=tngwp-79y-120.tpgi.com.au) is now known as pursya
[9:28pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » hahahahahahahahahaha
[9:29pm] * rowdy wonders what the stupid funny thing was that time
[9:29pm] «+ pursya » ah. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,mno one likes the truth
[9:29pm] «+ MargOZ » wish jarrod's goal had gone thru
[9:29pm] pursya (~java@=tngwp-79y-120.tpgi.com.au) is now known as Black__White
[9:29pm] «+ rowdy » yeh the one across the face
[9:29pm] «+ rowdy » that would have got them firing
[9:29pm] ChanServ sets mode: +o Black__White
[9:29pm] * Rach_iluvLONIE dosnt know, she just laughed
[9:29pm] «+ rowdy » haha
[9:30pm] «+ Miss_Lisey_Molloy » I WISH IT DID MORE THEN YOU!
[9:30pm] «+ MargOZ » yeah, everyone would have gone wild!
[9:30pm] «+ Miss_Lisey_Molloy » lol
[9:30pm] «+ MargOZ » LOL
[9:30pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » well my good men( and menettes)
[9:30pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » I must depart ya all
[9:30pm] MagpieMad sets mode: +b *!*@=tngwp-79y-120.tpgi.com.au
[9:30pm] «+ Rach_iluvLONIE » hahaha does that make sence??
[9:30pm] Black__White was kicked by MagpieMad (grow up « Ë×Çü®§îöñ »)

that and my script cuaght you trying to ban me aswell.
if you think this a modified log ask Mike for the one from daics to compare it.
get a grip!

AJ 

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 4:52 pm

I missed what happened in the chatroom, but I think Collingwood supporters should be able to use the boards to say what they like about the club's performances. Whether it is supportive or questioning their mistakes, these boards are the place for open discussion about the club. Maybe the moderators disagree. My posts tonight have been pretty supportive, because I'm excited to go on the trip to Adelaide and hopefully see us win against Port. But at the same time, after going to today's game, I can understand why our supporters could be frustrated. People should be allowed to speak their mind about the club in places like this.

- A.J.

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 4:56 pm

Omg! people are arguing and there's me in the background having arguments with myself and being an idiot as per usual! hahahahaha!

"I'm so scared incase I fall off my chair, And I'm wondering how I'll get down the stairs, Clowns to the left of me, Jokers to the right, Here I am stuck in the middle with you!"

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 5:00 pm

"] «+ rowdy » you really are starting to sound like a pathetic GOM (as peter likes to put it) Just get on the board and post and no one will really care"

Enough for me to kick him, you would have mm.
And yep, tried to stop you from barring my entry, put my hand up to that.
Why is it that all others have a right to ban/kick me if they disagrere, but I'm not affordeed that privlage?
Freedom of speech? Justifibale retribution? Only for a few I think.

P.S,> good luck to thse who see this. will be removed quckly.

[This message has been edited by Black_White (edited 31 August 2002).]

[This message has been edited by Black_White (edited 01 September 2002).]

PostPosted: Sun Sep 01, 2002 5:50 pm

Magpiemad's cool, leave him alone!

*Rach_luvs_Lonie* Aries

*~LiL bItTa CoUnTrY..LiL bItA mJ~*

PostPosted: Mon Sep 02, 2002 3:53 am

OMG everyone needs to stop fighting and focus on the finals!
We havnt been there 4 aaaages and now that we are all u pplz can do is fight about it! Cum on guyz, lets all be friends..group hug..lol
Luv Rachxoxox

*OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE OHH THE RYAN LONIE AND THATS WOT ITS ALL ABOUT*

I am so smart..S M A T

PostPosted: Mon Sep 02, 2002 4:50 am

Craig, as you know I haven't taken sides on this (I emailed you and stuff) but from that I don't think Rowdy should have been kicked. The thing is, I'm pretty dissapointed in the way you are acting. It is unnecessary and MagpieMad did the right thing.

2 PIES IN CAIRNS Aquarius

PostPosted: Mon Sep 02, 2002 5:35 am

Promised myself I'd stay out of this crap, but..what the hell..
Craig, you really are being a bit precious. Comments like "he embarrassed me" and "I have nothing but my pride" and "cannot agree to disagree"......Sh*t, you'd better not go out into the real world, it'll really scare you.
I believe some of your other comments including:

"people here have got a prob"
"people in charge do not want to hear the truth"
"this thread shall be closed within minutes"
"meglomaniac"
"kicked from the chat room because they disagree with my views"

are not only wrong but, more importantly, they are offensive.

Yes, your input to this site has been considerable and you have been thanked and praised accordingly. The way I read the situation at present you can either get over it or you can get out of here. Personally, I don't particularly care which choice you make, though I have to admit your input would be missed.
I, for one, visit this site not to read about your dummy-spits or your ego trips or your self praise but because its COLLINGWOOD family and now that we're in the finals there's much more important matters than your moodiness to discuss and to be proud of.
So there it is:
Option A: Get over it (no-one will think you a lesser person
for showing the ability to swallow your pride.
(It should be pretty easy for you to swallow things
at the moment...theres no chance your dummy will be
in the way!!)

Option B: P#ss Off..and, unlike Mike, I really mean it!

As I said, I don't care which it is, just do it quickly please
so we can all get back to the real reasons we are here.

GO PIES...ADELAIDE BOUND AND GLORY BOUND.