Nick's Vfl Posting XXII (rd 8)

PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2009 10:23 pm
Post subject: Nick's Vfl Posting XXII (rd 8)Reply with quote

last week we had a bye, hope every one in the side had a big week at the pub or where ever Laughing anyway minds back onto the job. we got a game of footy to win on sat arvo against the bullants.

girls do what ever you can to put the other team off, so we win. Razz Laughing Wink

here is the team for this week!

B: jim beam, presti#1fan (dvc), 42

HB: jacjacjacqui, wo5, johnson#26 (vc)

C: magpiemad, member34259, macedonian marvel #35

HF: melliot, jack_spain, leon magic

F: foxychick (c), kickit2me, tilly 18

R: king monkey, the pie mind, blacknwhiteatheart

INT: the monk, mr smith goes to c'wood, didaksgoal, mandy

EMG: collingwood fan, peter, didcos435

Last edited by Fire Up on Wed May 27, 2009 10:45 pm; edited 1 time in total
collingwoodfan Scorpio

PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2009 10:38 pm

tough
whats going on Razz
Ill be back

PostPosted: Wed May 27, 2009 10:44 pm

^^^ your cheque bounced Confused

actually your a emg.
collingwoodfan Scorpio

PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2009 1:01 pm

lol
Macedonian Marvel #35 Cancer

PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2009 11:02 pm

on the wing coach
im likeing the look of this.
lets have a big win team and have a big piss up after at collingwoodfans house.

PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2009 11:22 pm

^^^ no drinking for you!

oh WAIT then again your near (past) frankston. Laughing Laughing they drink grog in their sleep down there, don't they?

PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2009 11:29 pm

good call mate but im sorrento , not in frankstons division.
lol
Smile

PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2009 11:51 pm

Laughing Laughing ahh well still gotta go thru frankston don't ya.

or you get the franga air

PostPosted: Thu May 28, 2009 11:57 pm

yea and let me say it drives me mad going through that hole every w.e to the footy!
i could tell a story about frankston for everytime i got to the footy.
i wouldnt be suprised if frankston wasnt the real start of pig flu the cops hanging around that station is unbelivable
ha
Smile

PostPosted: Mon Jun 01, 2009 6:54 pm

good win by the boys
Smile
neon leon 

PostPosted: Mon Jun 01, 2009 7:06 pm

any room for an inclusion this week?
Smile

PostPosted: Mon Jun 01, 2009 10:18 pm

if wo5 has pulled out of nicks then neon leon to be given a run?

PostPosted: Mon Jun 01, 2009 10:38 pm

neon leon wrote:
any room for an inclusion this week?
Smile

start posting on here. THEN ill think about it. BUT i need the cheque 1st so you can be in the team Laughing

PostPosted: Mon Jun 01, 2009 10:43 pm

there you go neon there fair words from the coach himself Smile start posting
neon leon 

PostPosted: Mon Jun 01, 2009 11:04 pm

thanks guys, will do.
Smile