Getting to know you...

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11, 12, 13  Next
ShanaRH Gemini

PostPosted: Fri Apr 17, 2009 10:38 pm

WOW! I got a page just for me. I guess this is where I mention the alarming fact that my posts are never short

I apologise to David for absolutely everything in this post, and hope it didn't cause embarrassment. ;P
JacJacJacqui Scorpio

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 6:20 pm

Do you realise how many guys pluck their eyebrows these days?

Pirate skulls and bones
Sticks and stones and weed and bombs
Running when we hit 'em
Lethal poison through their system

PostPosted: Mon Apr 20, 2009 7:51 pm

I know a few, but they're gay. I'd be very concerned if a straight guy did it.
foxychick Gemini

jay

PostPosted: Tue Apr 21, 2009 7:46 am

my ex bf got them waxed
sam. Capricorn

formally known as BRoDieZ^BaBY

PostPosted: Tue Apr 21, 2009 8:40 am

foxychick wrote:
my ex bf got them waxed

same. only when an important event is on, though.
and he's irish lol.

Tilly18 Virgo

PostPosted: Tue Apr 21, 2009 5:26 pm

First Name: Matilda, but everyone calls me Tilly
Fave Player: Marty Clarke
Hobbies: Netball, Footy, Sleeping
Fave Song: I don't really have one
Fave Movie: Billy Madison
Least Fave AFL Player: Fev
Biggest Wanker: Lara Bingle
Secret Crush: Ahh.
Celeb you wish would be wiped out in a freak napalming incident: Madonna
JacJacJacqui Scorpio

PostPosted: Tue Apr 21, 2009 5:34 pm

OH MY GOD!!! Tilly, thanks for reminding me that if there's anyone I can't stand, it's Madonna. She would probably be No 2 on my napalming list because at least she uses her fame for good sometimes.

Pirate skulls and bones
Running when we hit 'em
Tilly18 Virgo

PostPosted: Tue Apr 21, 2009 5:38 pm

No, she annoys me to no end. I would love to kick her in the face Very Happy
JacJacJacqui Scorpio

PostPosted: Tue Apr 21, 2009 5:56 pm

Laughing I would love to watch you kick her in the face. Just don't tell Annodam!

Pirate skulls and bones
Running when we hit 'em
Tilly18 Virgo

PostPosted: Tue Apr 21, 2009 9:28 pm

I also hate Katy Perry and Pete Wentz.
Pete Wentz especially, he's the biggest knob ever.

optimax 

PostPosted: Tue Apr 21, 2009 10:34 pm

I know a few, but they're gay. I'd be very concerned if a straight guy did it.
my brother

straight, homophobic, extremely masculine and plucks his eyebrows, shaves his underarms as well

disturbing to say the least

Oh and welcome Tilly

PostPosted: Wed Apr 22, 2009 1:48 am

Well, you know what they say about homophobic people... Wink

Everyone's so anti-body-hair these days...

Kingswood 

//

PostPosted: Wed Apr 22, 2009 5:45 am

i see too many uni brows in this country

i heartily endorse plucking if it saves you from looking like this Razz

its pretty funny how something like this is so hideous to most people though.. its so perfectly normal for hair on top of eyes, but join them up and its revolting, lol
JacJacJacqui Scorpio

PostPosted: Wed Apr 22, 2009 11:13 am

I like the look Katy Perry has going on. Very cute. Can't say much for her ability though.

Pirate skulls and bones
Running when we hit 'em
luvdids Sagittarius

PostPosted: Wed Apr 22, 2009 12:27 pm

Kingswood wrote:
i see too many uni brows in this country

i heartily endorse plucking if it saves you from looking like this Razz

its pretty funny how something like this is so hideous to most people though.. its so perfectly normal for hair on top of eyes, but join them up and its revolting, lol

OMG!! Is that you Kingswood???
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3, 4 ... 11, 12, 13  Next
Page 3 of 13