Membership Packages

PostPosted: Tue Dec 23, 2008 4:29 pm

My brain contains 58272 categories, but not one that matches your last input. Tell me about your likes and dislikes?
fence-banger Aries

Zito Kypro

PostPosted: Tue Dec 23, 2008 4:38 pm

HAL wrote:
My brain contains 58272 categories, but not one that matches your last input. Tell me about your likes and dislikes?

Maybe that's because you ain't got hair ( or should that be follicularly- challenged, asin Skaman prose )

~Madness~ Aries

...The Cat...

PostPosted: Tue Dec 23, 2008 8:08 pm

Got mine today and one of my pets memberships.

PP I had NFI about the backwards one's too. I thought at first they were car window stickers, but then thought...hmmm must be tatoos. But, still don't have a clue.

One of my cats got their own medallian, membership card and magnet to put a pic in. I didn't tell either cat that only one turned up otherwise there will be fighting and scratching to see who gets it, and one only has one front leg, so don't want to have to discipline them this close to the fat red man coming. hahahaha

PostPosted: Tue Dec 23, 2008 9:04 pm

~Madness~ wrote:
Got mine today and one of my pets memberships.

PP I had NFI about the backwards one's too. I thought at first they were car window stickers, but then thought...hmmm must be tatoos. But, still don't have a clue.

One of my cats got their own medallian, membership card and magnet to put a pic in. I didn't tell either cat that only one turned up otherwise there will be fighting and scratching to see who gets it, and one only has one front leg, so don't want to have to discipline them this close to the fat red man coming. hahahaha

hahahahaha

punkologist Aries

Barwick goals, the pies are home!

PostPosted: Tue Dec 23, 2008 10:20 pm

The Collingwood Turtle wrote:

Really liked the Legends Card set, very slick yet simple.

yeah they are top notch. They are select cards, wonder if they are a set of "inserts"

I have the daicos gold signature card Smile

Very happy with the package this year.

Well done Membership department. Signing up was easy online, I have my pack before xmas and got some great stuff!!.
SteveH67 

PostPosted: Wed Dec 24, 2008 12:42 pm

I just received my social club membership today.

I too, would have liked another fixture fridge magnet, helps me plan out the trips to the footy.

What use is the tin for?

Was I supposed to get that card set with my soclal club membership, as I didn't recieve one if I was!

Yeah, heaps of stickers this year though, one for every car..lol

favourites 2008 

The Machine

PostPosted: Wed Dec 24, 2008 3:17 pm

All membership packs and membership cards for memberships processed prior to 5pm Friday 12th
December have now been lodged with Australia Post.

The next batch of memberships will be sent out on Thursday 15th January 2009.

Should you have any further enquiries, please email membership services via

membership@collingwoodfc.com.au or call 1300 MAGPIE (62 47 43).

Kind regards,

Membership Services
Collingwood Football Club

http://magpies.net/nick/bb/fundraising.htm
Lone Ranger 

PostPosted: Wed Dec 24, 2008 4:56 pm

Is somefrom from the club reading? What happenned to the Fixture Fridge Magnet? Please reinstate this and send those that have already received their packs one.
JC Hartley Cancer

16 premierships now in the history books. Let's be the first club to 17 premierships.

PostPosted: Thu Dec 25, 2008 6:23 pm

I have received word that I'll receive my package on January 15 after I had paid the required fees on December 12.

PostPosted: Fri Dec 26, 2008 1:19 pm

Got my package on Wednesday 26.....looks good to.No worries at all
gregpie 

PostPosted: Fri Dec 26, 2008 3:25 pm

Got mine, but the wife's still waiting for her Legends pack.
They cocked up our seats last year and we wrote in red on our renewal for them not to cock it up again. I suspect they have cocked up our seats again because mine was unchanged. If they have done this in spite of our request then Membership will have one angry dude on the phone soon.
mel_kay39 

PIES PREMIERS 2010

PostPosted: Fri Dec 26, 2008 6:28 pm

i read something about them taking out the In Black and White magazine from the membership packages too. Is that true? If it is, that's crap. Both the fridge magnet fixture and the magazine were the two things I looked forward to getting. Oh, and the car sticker. I have a new car. It needs a Collingwood sticker!
favourites 2008 

The Machine

PostPosted: Fri Dec 26, 2008 7:16 pm

No you will get In Black and White edition from March 09

http://magpies.net/nick/bb/fundraising.htm

PostPosted: Fri Dec 26, 2008 8:23 pm

favourites 2008 wrote:
No you will get In Black and White edition from March 09

only as legends and Captains isn't it?

Hurricane 

PostPosted: Sat Dec 27, 2008 3:50 pm

gregpie wrote:
Got mine, but the wife's still waiting for her Legends pack.
They cocked up our seats last year and we wrote in red on our renewal for them not to cock it up again. I suspect they have cocked up our seats again because mine was unchanged. If they have done this in spite of our request then Membership will have one angry dude on the phone soon.

I requested a seat change and received my membership unchanged. I did however receive an email that indicated that those who requested a change will receive a replacement card at a later date.

Page 2 of 5