Facial hair

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next

What is your opinion on facial hair?
Can't get enough of it. My sexual fantasy involves a caveman and/or a bikey.
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Generally prefer a bit of facial hair, within limitations.
22%
 22%  [ 4 ]
Hard to really make a general rule. Really suits some people, really doesn't suit others.
50%
 50%  [ 9 ]
Prefer clean-shaven generally, it's sexier.
27%
 27%  [ 5 ]
The sight of hair anywhere but on the top of the head is revolting.
0%
 0%  [ 0 ]
Total Votes : 18

PostPosted: Sat Nov 08, 2008 2:50 pm
Post subject: Facial hairReply with quote

This is one for the girls to answer:

I haven't shaved for about three weeks. Is this a wise move, or am I destroying any sex appeal I had?

I'm interested to see what the general feeling is on this, because in the last couple of weeks I've spoken to a girl who absolutely adores facial hair, and another who thinks clean-shaven is better in every circumstance. So, please feel free to answer the poll and write any opinions below.

P.S. I'm aware that a lot of girls don't like kissing guys with facial hair because it's a bit spiky... I'm only talking about physical looks here, however.

PostPosted: Sat Nov 08, 2008 2:59 pm

For those who can't decide, here's my friend Brad to offer some assistance:

pittbeardless2.jpg

pittbeard2.jpg

Cass Pisces

PostPosted: Sat Nov 08, 2008 4:57 pm

MAXY'S BITCH wrote:
See I think Brad was a bad choice to use as an example, cause he looks hot with or without the facial hair!! Id eat him either way lol!!! Smile

Never a truer word spoken!!! lol.

PostPosted: Sun Nov 09, 2008 12:13 am

OK dave. with u and your facial hair. do you have any patches where there is no growth? if you do shave it all off. but if you got it all coverd keep it.

i know from experience i cant stand faical hair. ealrier in the year i had plastic surgery done and could not shave for a week and it got me pissed off. i had to shave like 3 times the day after i got stiches taken out from it (surgery)
foxychick Gemini

jay

PostPosted: Sun Nov 09, 2008 8:45 am

In your case Dave I'd say no facial hair!
It;s ok when there's just a bit of stubble but u will look older than you look and like a bikie.

Kingswood 

//

PostPosted: Sun Nov 09, 2008 9:16 am
Post subject: Re: Facial hairReply with quote

This is one for the girls to answer:

haha

PostPosted: Sun Nov 09, 2008 10:47 am

Well, what's your answer then Kingswood? Wink

Cheers for the advice everyone, well, Jacqui and Mike, anyhow Razz.

Anyhow, I've decided to go for a bit of moderation and shave a bit off.. so now my neck and the section from underneath my ears to my jaw are both clean-shaven. I look a bit less homeless now, I reckon.

Kingswood 

//

PostPosted: Sun Nov 09, 2008 10:56 am

well since you asked Razz

i'm lebanese.. so im all for facial hair. on guys and girls Cool
Kingswood 

//

PostPosted: Sun Nov 09, 2008 11:02 am

ok maybe that was a bit too much lol

PostPosted: Sun Nov 09, 2008 11:13 am

^^^ Laughing Laughing Laughing kingswood, a bit to much info there.

so dave u only got the side burns happening?

if you want to go the pornstar look grow the mo (above ur top lip). well it is movember for this month.

or u can go for the pencil line from 1 side of ur head to the other, but then again your not a w o g so i guess you cant pull it off.

me myself have some i have some under my bottom lip above my chin. i only shaved it once (recently when i had surgery done) without facial hair i feel naked for some reason.

dont know if any other guys get that feeling.

PostPosted: Sun Nov 09, 2008 5:25 pm

So come on, where's the photos of Hobo Dave? Razz

i used to go the beard every now and then, but not anymore. A few grey hairsin the bolde on the head just work as hilights. Big grey patches in the beard make me feel like Tim Allen in "the santa clause". Sad

PostPosted: Sun Nov 09, 2008 6:08 pm

Sorry, have to settle for tired and mildly unkempt Razz ...if you wanted genuine hobo, seeing me wake up this morning on the floor at my brother's house with a bottle of vodka near my head probably would have done the trick.

mildlyhobo2.jpg

urgh.

Kingswood 

//

PostPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2008 8:55 am

looks good to me...lol

is this part of movember by any chance?

PostPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2008 9:08 am

the new footy season can not, i repeat, can not come quick enough.
luvdids Sagittarius

PostPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2008 9:39 am

Completely depends on the person. On some men, a bit of "designer stubble" looks awesome, then someone else might have it and he'll look like a wanker.

I personally can't stand anything 'bushy' on the face, mo, beard etc, but a bit of a 5 o'clock shadow is ok.

You look ok with what you got Dave, but you've shaved off "the tickler".... Wink
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6  Next
Page 1 of 6