70 thousand i reckon!!!!

clokeforever34 

PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2002 1:53 pm
Post subject: 70 thousand i reckon!!!!Reply with quote

well,

the cats have won the last 5 games and the pies r red hot and i reckon that there will be 70 thousand screaming fans at the G what do ya reckon?

"my religion is footy and my church is collingwood"

PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2002 2:02 pm

yep 70 thousand! 7 is the best number!
I love you Jarrod Molloy!

*~LiSeY~*
*~Jarrod Molloy's Number One Fan!~*
*~Jarrod is my baby and nobody else's~*

http://groups.msn.com/AlyssasCollingwoodClub
Dgen 

Nick's BB Member #43

PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2002 2:06 pm

Yep 70 would be good. Let's make sure of it and all get there and make a f**k of a lot of noise while we're at it!

'caveat pica pica'

PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2002 5:12 pm

Have you seen the Highway to Geelong? I wouldn't drive it right now to see just a home and away match so don't expect to many cats fans.

PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2002 6:02 pm

HAVE I SEEN IT!? Bloody hell i have! I went up to ocean grove on Monday and came back Saturday arvo. It took 3 hours to get there and 2 hours to come back. And i only live 50 mins from city in eastern suburbs!!! Talk about roadworks! jesus!

*~LiSeY~*
*~Jarrod Molloy's Number One Fan!~*
*~Jarrod is my baby and nobody else's~*

http://groups.msn.com/AlyssasCollingwoodClub
tessa 

PostPosted: Tue Jul 09, 2002 1:52 am

Theres a lot of cats supporters here in Melb that don`t go down to there ground just for that reason The Road Trip.So expect a few at the "G" and just wait for it after the game the clash of the jumper bullshit will come up.Mark my words.Crowd should read like this.
Hawthorn style blockbuster::::::::::50,000
Collingwood style blockbuster:ver 80,000
Normal Collingwood game at the "G"::60,000

Tessa (pmm)

PostPosted: Tue Jul 09, 2002 2:37 am

melbourne blockbuster - 9000

Nick is RAD 

PostPosted: Tue Jul 09, 2002 3:25 am

'Bloody Geelong Road', TELL ME ABOUT IT! Heaps of geelong supporters will be catching the train up, (extra trains to the mcg) and crying all the way home.
Trust me guys, you have no-idea what its like going to school in geelong, they are the most painful, whinging suppporters around.
I'm going up with two other (smart) collingwood supporters, and about 12 geelong, i cannot wait! Have been looking forward to this day all year, GO PIES!!!

--nick davis is the next best thing!!--