The speech The barby The victory The cricketers

PostPosted: Tue Jun 04, 2002 2:51 pm
Post subject: The speech The barby The victory The cricketersReply with quote

JLC is getting slack so i guess i better promote the upcomming speech this on monday at the cricketers arms hotel.

This will not be the mother of all speeches it will be the Grand Mother of all speeches..haha im working very beautifully at present.

It will be a speech in readiness for this years finals footy go you maggies...BUT WAIT THERE IS MORE...the speech will follow a barby in the now famous beer garden at the cricketers..( fair dinkum the boss man at the cricketers should shout us the bar after all this advertising) so from 11 am be the cricketers...BUT WAIT THATS NOT ALL....the after match victory will be held at the same venue after we wallop them demon pussies
please drop a line if you wish to attend this extravaganza.
All welcome
Thank you and good evening
joffa and the management of the crickerers arms...LOL

1892 _ 2002... THE PROUDEST JOURNEY IN FOOTBALL CONTINUES, WITH ARMS LOCKED TOGETHER,WHILST MARCHING SIDE BY SIDE, WE WILL FOREVER STAND AS ONE TO SUPPORT OUR BELOVED COLLINGWOOD FOOTBALL CLUB, it's more than just a club it's a way of life !.............................http://www.mp3.com/joffa

Doska^32 

PostPosted: Tue Jun 04, 2002 3:26 pm

hopefully can be there for the extravaganza!

PostPosted: Tue Jun 04, 2002 5:42 pm

can't wait. will be good to get back to the cricketers.

paulie 

PostPosted: Wed Jun 05, 2002 5:13 am

MMMMMMMM beer mmmmmmm barby mmmmmm beer mmmmmmm speech mmmmmmm more beer mmmmmmm celebration mmmmmmmm even more beer.

PostPosted: Wed Jun 05, 2002 6:41 am

My good friend dan....pies prem has been nominated the speech writer for mondays game, and people let me tell ya its a ripper
thanks mate.

1892 _ 2002... THE PROUDEST JOURNEY IN FOOTBALL CONTINUES, WITH ARMS LOCKED TOGETHER,WHILST MARCHING SIDE BY SIDE, WE WILL FOREVER STAND AS ONE TO SUPPORT OUR BELOVED COLLINGWOOD FOOTBALL CLUB, it's more than just a club it's a way of life !.............................http://www.mp3.com/joffa

PostPosted: Wed Jun 05, 2002 11:48 am

Danos the great wordsmith! Should be a ripper. You might like to ask him to write it out in long hand Joffa. Some of his abreviated sms's can be a bit hard to decipher!

Can't wait to be back at Cricketers.

Colours are an illusion. There is only black and white.

PostPosted: Thu Jun 06, 2002 5:41 am

Welcome back Mandy. saw you on Saturday but did not get to say Hi.

See you all Monday morn (or noonish).

Rule 1. Barrack for Collingwood
Rule 2. See rule 1.
Rule 3. There is no rule 3.

CARN DE PIES!
PiesPremiers 

PostPosted: Thu Jun 06, 2002 10:55 am

I will be there before the game, and hopefully after the game if the pricks let me in!
No worries joffa, i hope you liked it.
Mandy, i think my abbreviated sms are cute

Dan

PostPosted: Thu Jun 06, 2002 1:30 pm

Hi Greg! I saw you across the Locker Room at one stage but didn't get over. We'll definitely catch up Monday morningnoonish!

And Dan..... don't stress! I LOVE your sms's!

Colours are an illusion. There is only black and white.

PostPosted: Fri Jun 07, 2002 1:57 pm

Craig mate

Ponsford end ground level behind the goals, on the outskirts you will find JLC and the guys, looking forward to meeting you again
cheers.

Hollywood Sly 

PostPosted: Sat Jun 08, 2002 1:34 pm

See'ya @ the Cricketers on Craig Bradley's Birthday.

S.
The Last Remaining Bad Guy.
The Incandescent One.

The Collingwood Rant.
RANT!
The AFL Ranting Board.
Don’t believe the Facts until you’ve read the Rants!

Hollywood Sly 

PostPosted: Sat Jun 08, 2002 1:45 pm

My mistake! I meant Queen's Birthday and not Craig Bradley's birthday.

But you can see where the confusion comes from, can't you?

S.
The Last Remaining Bad Guy.
The Incandescent One.

The Collingwood Rant.
RANT!
The AFL Ranting Board.
Don’t believe the Facts until you’ve read the Rants!