MCR-Dec 1st-PHOTOS HERE!

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

sam. Capricorn

formally known as BRoDieZ^BaBY

PostPosted: Wed Nov 07, 2007 1:09 pm

General's all sold out.. And apparently there isnt much left on the first level, but heaps on the 2nd.
sam. Capricorn

PostPosted: Wed Nov 07, 2007 1:45 pm

ive sat 2nd at rod laver once before and hatedddddd it.

anywayyy have fun Very Happy

bellastar 

got more wit, better kiss, a hotter touch, a better...

PostPosted: Thu Nov 08, 2007 11:14 pm

as much as i love mcr, i'm unfortunately not going. sorry!

MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/musical_bellastar

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 9:26 pm

I'm already going, otherwise I so would of gone with you!

I was down at Ticketek, at 10 to 9, the day those tickets came out! I have been talking about it non-stop since! I'm so excited!

22 more sleeps, baby! WOOOOOOO!!!

I CANT WAIT!!!!!

luvlicca Virgo

Oh Nicky your so fine, your so fine you blow my mind!!!!!!

PostPosted: Fri Nov 09, 2007 10:59 pm

Well you have fun Alyssa!!! Oh yeah p.s. I thought you looked lovely on cup day too!!!
Emily14 Scorpio

PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 2:03 pm

woooooh december 1st is steriosonic i cant wait Very HappyVery Happy
sam. Capricorn

PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 5:06 pm

Emily14 wrote:
woooooh december 1st is steriosonic i cant wait Very HappyVery Happy

ive got sneaky sound system tonight..
and then missy higgins next month...
hopefully bon jovi the month after that..
and hopefulyyyyyy spice girls month after that..
and then again hopefully matchbox 20 month after that (its rumor only).

summer is looking fantastic

luvlicca Virgo

PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2007 6:19 pm

Sam if the Spice Girls were coming to Perth I'd be going tooo!! I used (read that used) to like them, I thought they were different when they were at there peak, I had to admit it, but I even have their movie lol!!! I was going thru a sporty spice phase I think lol!!!!

But they arent coming here, so I guess I dont have to go lol!!

sam. Capricorn

PostPosted: Sun Nov 11, 2007 12:47 pm

yeah i actually watched spice: the movie a fortnight ago, popped the tape into the vcr lol.
luvlicca Virgo

PostPosted: Sun Nov 11, 2007 6:14 pm

Yeah I put it on actually a little while ago as well, tried to calm my little niece down and she pissed her self laughing haha
bellastar 

got more wit, better kiss, a hotter touch, a better...

PostPosted: Sun Nov 11, 2007 10:45 pm

since everyone else is doing it, i must confess, too- i saw spiceworld! and i wanted to be posh spice!!...

...um, isn't this topic meant to be about mcr? Wink

MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/musical_bellastar
luvlicca Virgo

PostPosted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 12:04 am

seems like it started that way lol!! and it has gone in the other direction haha!!!
sam. Capricorn

PostPosted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 4:30 pm

back to jovi..

I GOT MY TICKETS TODAY! AND WOOT WOOT I GOT SEATING! NOT ON THE STUPID HILL!

best $299 i've ever spent.. i hope Very Happy

mel_kay39 

PIES PREMIERS 2010

PostPosted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 5:01 pm

I'm going, Ash, to the show at Rod Laver, I think I may have pm'ed you about it, but anyway, I'll be there, had my tickets since July and can't wait! Hope they do some stuff from Three Cheers, cos Helena and Ghost of You are my faves, also Thanks for the Venom! Will be taking loads of pics if I can get good enough zoom on my camera phone.

PostPosted: Mon Nov 12, 2007 10:16 pm

Haha thanks for saying I looked nice, darl! Very Happy Made my day!

Oh Sam, I'm dying to see Bon Jovi, but I cannot spare $300!! If it was Keith, I could haha! But, Keith to me, is Bon Jovi to you!

I have to go line up on Thursday, at the crack of dawn, for tickets for me, my sister, my best mate and one of the Dad's from work!! Very Happy

Haha I put my name down on that list for Spice Girls too! That will be a mad concert I reckon.. Come on, we all know the songs! Razz

Oh, I'm so excited about MCR!!

I hope they sing songs from 'Three Cheers' as well!

My faves are: I'm Not Okay (I Promise), The Ghost of You, The Sharpest Lives, and This Is How I Disappear! I seriously will drop dead when/if they are sung! Haha! Very Happy

19 SLEEPS, BABY!

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel All times are GMT + 11 Hours