Christi M.

PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2002 9:43 am
Post subject: Christi M.Reply with quote

Hey I have just seen Christi Malthouse on Ch10 with the footy and she is getting better evrytime you see her.
I recon that if I was 25 years younger I would ask her for a date.....the only problem would be to get past Mick.

PeterWH
PIES FOR PREMIERS 2002

PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2002 11:29 am

i reckon she's an alright sort mate. better than ****ing carro too...at least the kid knows something about footy and not just club finances.

PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2002 11:37 am

wouldnt anyone be better than carro. lol one of my friends reckons all she needs is a broomstick haha

PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2002 11:40 am

too true cq.... a real fugly if ever i saw one.

paulie 

PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2002 8:16 pm

Reckon Carro would be into somehard core bondage.Not that i fantasize about here or anything like that.evil

hoggy Pisces

Bristle

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2002 3:51 am

Whatever Carro and Timmy Watson get up to on the couch is their own business!

We're forever blowing bubbles

http://hoggy18.tripod.com - Tarkyn's Territory

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2002 7:54 am

sorry to plead ignorance,but who is this Carro. person...?????
Can someone enlighten me slightly.

PeterWH
PIES FOR PREMIERS 2002

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2002 8:51 am

carro = caroline wilson, who writes for the Age.
and doesn't she look a treat?

"..we flew at them as a hawk to his prey, passed through them in the disordered state in which they were, separated them into two distinct parts and then tacked upon their largest division.." -- Captain Cuthbert Collingwood, 1797
bwphantom Virgo

It's Better to Burn Out Than to Fade Away

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2002 10:05 am

Now why did u have to go and do that for Junkboy. HOW DARE YOU LITTER OUR PC SCREENS WITH PURE FILTHY UGLINESS LIKE THAT!! We shouldn't have to be subject to such trauma of this magnitude. I have glandular fever at the moment and was just starting to get over it. Seeing that photo of that F****kin ugly woman has not only given me relapse but I may hafta see a psych to prescibe me zoloft or something to help me cope with depression and the recurring nightmares i am bound to have after being scared like that.
THANKS MATE!!!!

If your not bleeding Black and White, you don't truly support Collingwood!!!!!

[This message has been edited by Black_White (edited 28 April 2002).]
paulie 

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2002 10:08 am

MMMMMMMMM Carro I"ve been a very very bad boy!

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2002 10:19 am

Hey Junckboy!! How am I supposed to moderate after I've had my retina's burnt out?????

Ohhhh....cold shivers just thinking about it.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2002 10:27 am

BW, I suggest a banning of Junkboy for posting that. Impressionable young uns read this stuff. Thinking about it, I also suggest a banning for myself.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2002 10:41 am

it's good for what ails ya

"..we flew at them as a hawk to his prey, passed through them in the disordered state in which they were, separated them into two distinct parts and then tacked upon their largest division.." -- Captain Cuthbert Collingwood, 1797

[This message has been edited by junkboy75 (edited 28 April 2002).]
Pies rock Taurus

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2002 3:12 pm

Christi is a stunner, saw her at Pies trainin b4 we played the Hawks in the Wizzer Cup, guarantee u people, she's a hotty. Dunno who or why anyone would bring up caro when talkin about Christi. Like comparing Arantxa Sanchez-Vidoggio to Anna K. Don't think Christi would be interested in a soon to be 20 yr old student tho...

PostPosted: Tue Apr 30, 2002 7:44 am

Christ there is no comparison between Christi and that other dame.
Christi leaves her behind the 8 ball.Caroline Wilson looks like one of the local DJ's here in Sydney,and I dont think that any one would P*** on her if she were on fire.
Sorry,but Christi looks 1000% better than her and always will!!!!!!
Axtually she looks abit like 2day-fm's Wendy Harmer on a GOOD day.
Wendy Harmer is a breakfast DJ and also did the TV Week show last night.

PeterWH
PIES FOR PREMIERS 2002