What made you happy today?

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Victoria Park Tavern

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 778, 779, 780 ... 864, 865, 866  Next

PostPosted: Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:50 pm

81 klm equates to under 500cal? Gees I would have thought a LOT more! Well done you

Oops. calorie loss was: 4165:

Today I ate:

1 bowl of porridge with 4 prunes before I left
1.5 litres of water
On the ride ate 2/3rds of a banana (dropped it while riding back in the seaford area on Nepean highway).
3 eggs scrambled, mushies, spinach & tomatoes
2 x salad & cheese rolls home made & taken to the footy
another 750 ml of water
1 latte's: oe on the way back on the ride and 1 at the footy (I have a tradition with the 2 blokes I sit with that every 1/2 time one of us gets 3 coffees.
Crispy salmon & a potato mix and broccoli at the local pub for tea
1 schooner of asahi draft beer
2 cups of tea at home
2 passionfruit at home

Why am I still putting on weight? Shocked

PostPosted: Sat Jul 28, 2018 11:17 pm

The by election results.

The loss of Ms. Downer the sweetest of all.

PostPosted: Sat Jul 28, 2018 11:24 pm

81 klm equates to under 500cal? Gees I would have thought a LOT more! Well done you

Today I ate:

1.5 litres of water
On the ride ate 2/3rds of a banana (dropped it while riding back in the seaford area on Nepean highway).
another 750 ml of water
1 latte's: oe on the way back on the ride and 1 at the footy (I have a tradition with the 2 blokes I sit with that every 1/2 time one of us gets 3 coffees.
2 cups of tea at home
2 passionfruit at home

I've been keeping track of exercise and food intake in an excel spreadsheet. I can't make any sense of the results, the weight is up and down like a brides nightie and has no correlation I can find to the exercise, food or rest days. On average, it just stays the same. Shocked Confused

PostPosted: Sat Jul 28, 2018 11:44 pm

Today I ate:

1.5 litres of water
another 750 ml of water
2 cups of tea at home
2 passionfruit at home

Conscience?

PostPosted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 2:05 am

Men-o-pause

PostPosted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 10:38 am

well, today's the first time in 2 and 1/2 weeks I haven't pissed through my arse. Worst gastro ever. Wpt, you should try that, reckon I lost 1/4 of my body weight Shocked Wink

PostPosted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 11:40 am

Yikes. Stuck in the house for 2 weeks or adult nappies?

PostPosted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 11:42 am

Today I ate:

1.5 litres of water
another 750 ml of water
2 cups of tea at home
2 passionfruit at home

Having had a second read, probably because you're eating 1 1/2 - 2 days worth of food per day over 4 meals.

PostPosted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 4:50 pm

stuck in the house, mate, 2 weeks of hell

PostPosted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 5:46 pm

Yikes. Ordering bog roll and air freshener by the container load from coles on line I guess. If you mooned someone it would look like the Japanese flag.

Glad you're on the mend mate, and good to see you round here.

PostPosted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 7:07 pm

Luckily stocked up on all that stuff. Cheers, mate Smile

PostPosted: Sun Jul 29, 2018 7:10 pm

All?

PostPosted: Fri Aug 03, 2018 11:58 pm

Happy snaps!

blood moon:

rose across the street

weeds or wildflowers?

bathtime! tiny bird in a puddle on a rock!

my favourite shot this week

super macro

PostPosted: Sat Aug 04, 2018 12:04 am

Oh, wow. Lovely photos again.

PostPosted: Sat Aug 04, 2018 8:45 am

Cheers thank you, its very therapeutic xxx
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Victoria Park Tavern All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 778, 779, 780 ... 864, 865, 866  Next
Page 779 of 866