WILLY VS TASSIE

This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> The Williamstown Factor

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 6, 7, 8 ... 10, 11, 12  Next

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:36 pm

Laughing I was just on the ABC during the Ben Careless interview they showed the 1999 Grand Final..and I was behind the goals with my flag...yeah I know nothing important or game related excuse me. Very Happy

I had to reedit i misspelled Careless.

Last edited by The Prototype on Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:41 pm; edited 2 times in total

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:37 pm

Dale61 wrote:
At this stage, there will be two games on Saturday and two on Sunday.

The Elimination Finals should be played at TEAC Oval, and thus, will be the TV games.

The Qualifying Finals would then be played at the home ground of the higher placed team. Therefore, Williamstown would travel to Sandringham, and Coburg would travel to Skilled, which is likely as Geelong AFL travels up to the Gabba.

Oh okay thanks Dale.

Derbyshire kicks his 2nd and the first for the 3rd.

Tasmania 12.3.75
Williamstown 12.7.77

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:38 pm

BTW, for those who aren't aware, Sandy are going for four-in-a-row.
Cangaru Cancer

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:38 pm

The Prototype wrote:
So how will the first week go? Will there be a game on the Sunday? And if it is will the ABC show it?

Cangaru wrote:
Ok thanks Dale and Nicholls in the goals cool. I have his number 44 on my Pie jumper!!
Also Proto while your here I have already put it in the thread but can u please put the scores up tonight ok as last week wasn't too often if you can if not please ask someone who is commentating thanks in advance!!
Canga! GOOOOOOOOOOOOO PPPIIIEEESSSSSS/Willy!!!!

Will do, I will make sure it happens, I realised I forgot about that, I do apologise for that.

I think it's finals time in the league, but I will check the scores from another forum and then PM them to you.

By the way Proto where you from Southern Tassie I grew up in Hadspen in the North but was born in Melbourne!!!

magpiesgirl Aries

Crazy About Daisy!!!

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:39 pm

Haha good work mate

“I can honestly say there will never be another Strauchanie and the boys at the club can’t help but be thankful for that” -Nathan Buckley

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:40 pm

[quote="Cangaru I grew up in Hadspen in the North but was born in Melbourne!!![/quote]

I am from Hobart, lived in Glenorchy I am currently living in Warrane, just about 5 minutes away by car from Bellerive Oval.

On the game Aaron Joseph from Glenorchy is not doing badly for Tassie.

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:46 pm

Williamstown has scored 3 behinds so far no goals as of yet in this quarter.

Scores are...

Tasmania 12.3.75
Williamstown 12.10.80

Cangaru Cancer

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:46 pm

The Prototype wrote:
[quote="Cangaru I grew up in Hadspen in the North but was born in Melbourne!!!

I am from Hobart, lived in Glenorchy I am currently living in Warrane, just about 5 minutes away by car from Bellerive Oval.

On the game Aaron Joseph from Glenorchy is not doing badly for Tassie.[/quote]
Ok great go the pIes and Willy!!!

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:48 pm

12.10.80?

Someone has got their sums wrong.

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:49 pm

Brad Dawes finally ends a run of williamstown behinds

Tasmania 12.3.76
Williamstown 13.12.90

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:50 pm

'Official' half time scores showed
Tassie 11.4.70
Will 12.8.80

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:51 pm

Dale61 wrote:
'Official' half time scores showed
Tassie 11.4.70
Will 12.8.80

I think I missed off some behinds, looked at the coverage and fixed it all up so the scores are correct now. I guess being on the phone and scoring the game is a bad idea...Laughing

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:54 pm

Updating the scores of a footy game whilst having phone sex WILL give you RSI.

Don't want to be hearing you complaining about sore wrists, and do NOT offer me the use of your keyboard!

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:56 pm

Dale61 wrote:
Updating the scores of a footy game whilst having phone sex WILL give you RSI.

Don't won't to be hearing you complaining about sore wrists.

Laughing Nice one, if only that was the case she was giving me hell because she barracks for Sydney and thinks they are going to win.

Brodie Holland goals, his 2nd.

Tasmania 12.4.77
Williamstown 14.13.97

The Evil Kinevil 

PostPosted: Sat Aug 25, 2007 4:56 pm

Meanwhile in Tasmania . . .
This forum is locked: you cannot post, reply to, or edit topics.   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> The Williamstown Factor All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 6, 7, 8 ... 10, 11, 12  Next
Page 7 of 12