Does this mean I'll never be Prime Minister?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 11:40 am
Post subject: Does this mean I'll never be Prime Minister?Reply with quote

I will now admit my faults and hope the Australian public will think of me as just another Aussie bloke....I had my first smoke at 12, I hated it, had my first beer at 10, again hated that, but when I got older I drank again, on my 18th birthday and even got a bit shitfaced watching the Maggies play Port at AAMI last season, boy that was a ripper of a match.

I almost smoked a joint 10 years ago, man what the hell was I thinking? Oh right I wanted to smoke a joint....right, well I didn't have a light, what is wrong with parents? Give me a damn lighter!

I've known and hung out with people that have done drugs, and have been in a detention centre, and jail, well living in Clarendon Vale, you more then likely going to know someone that has been in trouble with the law....

So Australia, will you vote for me now? I didn't go to a strip club, but I am only 23 and well...you know there's still hope for me! Laughing I'm screwed aren't I?

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 12:21 pm

You sound better then Howard.

Got My Vote Smile

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 5:14 pm

That's good, I have one vote running as an independent Smile

Syd_Magpies_Girl Gemini

The Russell Street Pole Dancing Bogan

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 5:51 pm

Sorry, you haven't been streaking. You don't get my vote sorry.

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 6:02 pm

Geez Proto, I reckon the Pope has better credentials

ffs, get out and rebel, you wowser! Razz

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 6:49 pm

Would it help if I said I was catholic? No? Damn it. Razz

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 6:56 pm

You're off to an average start there Proto.

Never mind, you're probably doing better than Rudd. The guys on tripleM this arvo reckons getting pissed for the first time ever on your 35th Birthday is just un-australian. Laughing

You have time on your side. There's still time to go to a strip club when you're sh1tfaced; break a taxi drivers arm or hold the world record for sculling a yardglass. Wink

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 7:07 pm

Well damn I got shitfaced way before that dude.....and since I am diabetic now I have a good reason for not getting tanked Wink

magpiesgirl Aries

Crazy About Daisy!!!

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 8:13 pm

Youve got my vote Proto!Us diabetics have gotta stick together lol

“I can honestly say there will never be another Strauchanie and the boys at the club can’t help but be thankful for that” -Nathan Buckley

PostPosted: Mon Aug 20, 2007 9:51 pm

There's 2 votes, damn I should run against Pauline Hanson I have already 2 more votes then her.