What pisses you off?

Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Victoria Park Tavern

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 664, 665, 666 ... 717, 718, 719  Next

PostPosted: Thu Jul 20, 2017 5:51 pm

Well that's three burst water pipes, should be it!

(Seriously, how do plumbers do it? I'd be gagging non stop, deserve a big pay rate!)

Good luck with the grandee, very exciting, cheers mate xxx

PostPosted: Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:28 am

God it's $£$%^%%$ cold!

PostPosted: Wed Aug 02, 2017 11:15 pm

Pisses me off is a major understatement!!!

This FCKTARD - seriously just die you pathetic oxygen thief!! Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad Evil or Very Mad

http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/football/premier-league/arsenal-owner-stan-kroenke-hunting-tv-channel-my-outdoor-motv-endangered-animals-trophy-a7868361.html

PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 12:53 am

I take it if Arsenal goes and this prick loses millions of pounds you wouldn't care. To tell you the truth neither would I. What sort of a dickhead would watch this showm and pay for it. I am all for personal freedoms but if a list of the arseholes sunscribing to this ended up on Wikileaks they should hand Assange the Nobel prize.

I hope they show if it a wanker misses and gets mauled to death, trampled or his or her vehicle runs into a swamp full of crocodiles. Hungry ones.

KenH Gemini

PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 10:11 am

Far out if I barracked for Arsenal I would never go and see a game or buy a membership until he was gone!

PostPosted: Thu Aug 03, 2017 7:53 pm

ronrat wrote:
I take it if Arsenal goes and this prick loses millions of pounds you wouldn't care. To tell you the truth neither would I. What sort of a dickhead would watch this showm and pay for it. I am all for personal freedoms but if a list of the arseholes sunscribing to this ended up on Wikileaks they should hand Assange the Nobel prize.

I hope they show if it a wanker misses and gets mauled to death, trampled or his or her vehicle runs into a swamp full of crocodiles. Hungry ones.

YEP!! Spot on RR 👍

PostPosted: Fri Aug 04, 2017 2:37 am

Morrigu wrote:
ronrat wrote:

YEP!! Spot on RR 👍

https://www.thaivisa.com/forum/topic/995509-video-drunk-thai-man-escapes-death-after-mauling-from-bear-at%C2%A0phetchabun-temple-sanctuary/?utm_source=newsletter-20170803-1231&utm_medium=email&utm_campaign=news

I can see Morrigu on the side lines yelling "go humphrey".

PostPosted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 11:21 pm

4 months LSL gone just like that - back to work tomorrow yukkity yuk yuk yuk!

Oh well just for a month until we head to the Vietnam bear sanctuary in September and another couple of weeks off yay!

PostPosted: Mon Aug 07, 2017 11:34 pm

Rats! For one wonderful moment, I thought you were talking about a beer sanctuary.
luvdids Sagittarius

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 11:00 am

Morrigu wrote:

Oh well just for a month until we head to the Vietnam bear sanctuary in September and another couple of weeks off yay!

Nice, just ease back into this whole 'work' thing Wink

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 6:54 pm

There's a reason they call it work, they have to pay people to do it.

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:10 pm

Rats! For one wonderful moment, I thought you were talking about a beer sanctuary.

At 50 cents a stubby and even cheaper in the mom and pop shops. It can be as beery as you like. Its not a bad drop. The chief brewer from Budvar in Czechoslavakia set up breweries in IndoChina years ago. Beer Lao and the Cambodian beers are all good. Even great. You can but Vietrnamese beer in Aldi for half what VB is.

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:22 pm

luvdids wrote:
Morrigu wrote:

Nice, just ease back into this whole 'work' thing Wink

Exactly Laughing but I did discover today how to delete shiploads of emails at one go - bang 756 unread emails gone yay!! Shocked Razz

If it was actually important they will email back! Laughing

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:39 pm

756 in 4 months? Shocked

I get that many in a week. Sad

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2017 9:44 pm

^ Ah but I had myself taken off all the distribution lists for the health service and Victorain and National transfusion organisations before I went Wink Very Happy Very Happy
Post new topic   This topic is locked: you cannot edit posts or make replies.    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Victoria Park Tavern All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 664, 665, 666 ... 717, 718, 719  Next
Page 665 of 719