big footy :( also sad & Lonely.

choppa 

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 4:01 am
Post subject: big footy :( also sad & Lonely.Reply with quote

Dear choppa7,

You have received an infraction at BigFooty.

Reason: 1st Serious
-------
team boards are to be respected
-------

This infraction is worth 5 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

Original Post:
http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?p=8107001
Originally Posted by griff View Post
Fellas, I think this post just proves that we could get a more meaningful and intelligible response from a fkn fish than a Collingwood supporter.****

yeah good call.....cos my facts are right and the only thing u can come up with is trying to insult a collingwood supporter.

if u judge ppl on the team they barrack for you wont get far in life.
and you will be the one lining up at centrelink like your fellow buddy said..

also funny how u keep deleting my posts. Cant hack a bit of Critisicm on your boards?
All the best,

i got banned for that LMAO
fagets...
soz 2 bring this up
im really drunk jus broke up with my 2 year girlfriend and extremely depressed. Rolling Eyes im gonna cry Sad
seriously sorry. i jus need to tell someone
also depressed we lost today

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 4:35 am

it's Big Footy........we don't care!

Why do people come on here telling us they are banned from big footy?

This is Nicks and has no affiliation with that piece of dirt.

~Madness~ Aries

...The Cat...

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 10:21 am

Proud Pies wrote:
it's Big Footy........we don't care!

Why do people come on here telling us they are banned from big footy?

This is Nicks and has no affiliation with that piece of dirt.

Come on PP, some people live for being on Big Footy every night for hours on end. Remember for some, these internet forums are their life. It is the only place they can pretend they are hero's and know it alls.

Wink

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 10:27 am

Choppa, take a step back, sort out your issues, clear your head then come back. And stay away from the booze.
Good luck Wink

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 10:46 am

Break ups are never easy Tess, I feel for the kid

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 10:46 am

Moved to VPT. Choppa, we don't encourage board wars here, but feel free to speak about the rest of your post.

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 10:57 am

Tess wrote:
Well said Franki, unlike some people you havent answered like you feel your better than or talking down to Choppa. Instead you have given a thoughtful response that hopefully Choppa will read and relate to.

i don't think anyone was talking down to Choppa. My comment was based on Big Footy banning him......not relevant to Nicks.

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 11:11 am

What Frankiboy said, Choppa.

I like a beer more than most but alcohol is a depressant and exagerates your emotional state. So, when you're felling crappy, a few drinks numbs the pain but a few more makes the pain worse.

Don't worry about Big Footy, take some time to get your head straight mate. At the moment you may feel like crap but (and you won't want to believe this now) in time you'll feel better.

bazdaddy Capricorn

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 3:34 pm

You missed the footy to break up with your girlfriend?

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 5:45 pm

hmm. Last time I got drunk I ended up crying too.

Stui's right. Things get exaggerated when you're drunk, and certainly I've found that alcohol does not help one bit when you're feeling depressed.

Good luck choppa and hope things sort themselves out. But don't stress too much about bigfooty, it's almost a compliment to get banned from that place Laughing

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 8:38 pm

Didn't think you were Tess, and i don't think others on here were actually referring to Choppa in their posts

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 8:41 pm

I didn't have a thoughtful response that Choppa will read and relate to to give.

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 8:43 pm

These threads are always funny

I remember one person who always puts down Bigfooty (Sure its not the greatest site but hey if you dont like it, dont read topics about it) and every topic brought up they bag it, once they even said they never visit the site, never post there, yet not long after they started using their bigfooty account they have had for years, funny stuff Laughing

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 9:04 pm

yes, i've had an account for years. Have an account for lots of football sites, don't use them, rarely go to many of them. In fact, as I said to Tess the other day, thanks for posting Eddie McG post from EBW, coz i don't bother to go there either.

PostPosted: Sun Jul 15, 2007 9:05 pm

I've never thought about have an account for lots of football sites don't use them go to many of them .