Birthday Greetings

Kristin5 Taurus

Fiery Redhead

PostPosted: Wed Mar 20, 2002 5:53 am
Post subject: Birthday GreetingsReply with quote

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, ELVIRA!!!!! (Are you going to reveal your age, 'woman of mystery'????)

Happy Birthday to Magpie Gal 19, too.

Have a great day, both of you.

"I'm sure people see me as a screaming redhead with a big pair of boobs, but I like to think I've got things to say." Geri Halliwell, former member of the Spice Girls
Magpie Gal 19 Pisces

PostPosted: Wed Mar 20, 2002 7:36 am

Thanks mate. Im having a very boring day at tafe. thats why Im on here lol/

NICKY DAVIS KICKS ARSE!!!!!
Elvira Pisces

PostPosted: Wed Mar 20, 2002 9:42 am

Thanks Kristin, I'm actually having a BRILLIANT day. All my friends and family have called me today and my work colleagues have been showering me with gifts, chocolate and flowers so I'm feeling that little bit extra SPECIAL today!!!!

Happy birthday to you Magpie Gal 19 and all the best!!!
Hope the day gets better for you!!!

As for revealing my age Kristin, why not??!! I'm 27 today.
Not 30 YET, getting there though!!!!

Elvira - Always Proud & Passionate

[This message has been edited by Elvira (edited 19 March 2002).]

PostPosted: Wed Mar 20, 2002 2:05 pm

Happy Birthday Elvira

EVERYONE IS A COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTER ITS JUST THAT SOME PEOPLE ARE IN DENIAL

PostPosted: Wed Mar 20, 2002 2:42 pm

seems it's a good month for b'days - I too, turned 27 last saturday. I think I had a good time, but don't remember

happy b'day to my fellow piseans, magpie gal 19 and elvira (and anyone else). I was cruelly told that it's all downhill from here, but am trying to self-deny it

"consectatio excellentiae"
Kristin5 Taurus

Fiery Redhead

PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2002 4:40 am

Happy Birthday to you as well then Junkboy! And believe me, it's not all downhill from 27 - it's just getting interesting then!!!

"I'm sure people see me as a screaming redhead with a big pair of boobs, but I like to think I've got things to say." Geri Halliwell, former member of the Spice Girls

PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2002 6:02 am

Happy birthday for yesterday Elvira (and welcome back - you've been away for a long time), and for Saturday Junkboy.

Life actually starts at 27 you'll be glad to hear. I decided to get married and settle down when I was 27. I gave up footy, I quit the job that had me working in a different state every month and living in the best hotels, I stopped racing cars, I sold my L34 Torana because Sue couldn't drive it when she became pregnant with Will (I still grieve for that car), sold my skiing gear, generally abandoned my pre-27 adolescence and exchanged it all for a life of poverty and fulfillment - dairy farming in Tassie.

...and if I had my life over? I'd do it again.

So welcome to post 27 - it's different.

Elvira7 

PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2002 9:51 am

Thanks for the B'day greetings JLC and Mike. Much appreciated!
Also a BIG HAPPY BIRHTDAY to you Junkboy75, I suppose 27 isnt bad after all thanks to Mike!!!

Elvira - Always Proud & Passionate

Danzy Rocks!!! 

PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2002 11:54 am

happy b'day to everyone whos had a b'day recently!

danny.... i will never forget you. Sad

PostPosted: Thu Mar 21, 2002 11:59 am

LOL HAPPY BIRTHDAY to every one then

magpiemad

PostPosted: Fri Mar 22, 2002 6:07 am

Lots of Bday happies too, Elvira! Maybe this year I will finally meet you.

Rule 1. Barrack for Collingwood
Rule 2. See rule 1.
Rule 3. There is no rule 3.

CARN DE PIES!