Perfect Man

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
magpiesgirl Aries

Crazy About Daisy!!!

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2007 10:55 pm
Post subject: Perfect ManReply with quote

Who would everyone use to create their perfect man?

I'm thinking Dale Thomas looks,Travis Cloke's body,Heath Shaw's legs and Scott Pendlesburys arms...yummy hehe

“I can honestly say there will never be another Strauchanie and the boys at the club can’t help but be thankful for that” -Nathan Buckley
Daisy Chains Taurus

PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2007 6:03 pm

HAHA! Ash I just have the funniest thought in my head of all those ppl rolled together... I et what u mean but the thought in my head is just really funny - Yeah and no the brain still hasn't recovered from the week from hell maybe thats why the smallest things are amusing me haha!
magpiesgirl Aries

Crazy About Daisy!!!

PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2007 6:08 pm

Hehehe yeah its a strange mental ey?Awwww its ok *big hugs* I find small things amusing regardless lol Very Happy

“I can honestly say there will never be another Strauchanie and the boys at the club can’t help but be thankful for that” -Nathan Buckley
luvlicca Virgo

Oh Nicky your so fine, your so fine you blow my mind!!!!!!

PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2007 3:10 pm

The perfect man hey.......

Well look no further........

PAUL LICURIA

He has the calf muscles, the arm muscles, the body (have you seen his six pack) yum yum and by he looks of one picture..... everything a girl could ask for!!

What else coud I ask for, except maybe for himto come and knock on my front door right....... now!!!

Emily14 Scorpio

PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2007 5:40 pm

i would just have dale thomas...no changes made to him coz his pretty much perfect in my eyes!
leonmagic Pisces

PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2007 11:48 pm

joel.
i_luv_licca Aries

PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2007 12:09 am

Lol break me off a piece of that Joel

Live, Love, Laugh
luvlicca Virgo

PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2007 8:35 pm

Yes well why does everyone rub it into me!! Not fair. I cant wait till I come to Melbourne I am going to hang around the Lexus like a rash man and take it all in..... about a years worth I reckon!! hehehe
magpiesgirl Aries

Crazy About Daisy!!!

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2007 3:42 am

luvlicca wrote:
The perfect man hey.......

Well look no further........

PAUL LICURIA

He has the calf muscles, the arm muscles, the body (have you seen his six pack) yum yum and by he looks of one picture..... everything a girl could ask for!!

What else coud I ask for, except maybe for himto come and knock on my front door right....... now!!!

You should have seen him at training today...my god...HOT HOT HOT!

Most of em were wearing those skin tight lycra pant things...mmm mmm mmm!I have found another reason to love the boys-they all have yum bums! Very Happy

magpiesgirl Aries

Crazy About Daisy!!!

PostPosted: Sun May 13, 2007 4:29 pm

luvlicca wrote:
Yes well why does everyone rub it into me!! Not fair. I cant wait till I come to Melbourne I am going to hang around the Lexus like a rash man and take it all in..... about a years worth I reckon!! hehehe

If ya wanna go have a perve at the actual Lexus Centre,you've gotta go into the waiting area (for lack of a better description) and watch through the big glass panels that face into the gym.Only thing is,you've gotta be there at a time when the boys are in there.Best bet is to go down to training,you're guarnteed like an hour of good solid perving and they're all there!

I recommend taking ya sunnies with ya so you can perve to your hearts content and not get caught! Cool *giggles*

I reckon we should have a little get-together down at training one time,all the girls from here.At the very least it'd be a great excuse to have a perve Wink

luvlicca Virgo

PostPosted: Tue May 15, 2007 11:17 pm

Oh mate, I dont mind if he sees me perving on him at all!! I will quite happily watch him from arms length away if I could!!
magpiesgirl Aries

Crazy About Daisy!!!

PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2007 8:09 pm

hahaha take a camera!You can be like the asians down at Phillip Island with the penguins *giggles*

luvlicca Virgo

PostPosted: Wed May 16, 2007 11:28 pm

A camera will be attached to my handthe entire time I am at training dont you worry about that!!!
magpiesgirl Aries

Crazy About Daisy!!!

PostPosted: Thu May 17, 2007 8:12 am

As I said,you'll be click happy lol I nearly fell over myself with excitement the first time I went in ages a few weeks ago,they all got their tops off Cool Shocked Nearly had to get the Paramedics in to revive me lol
Not impressed with my new roster at work,means I cant go to training very often Sad Damn Woolys,mucking up my footy/perving commitments lol

melissa Scorpio

PostPosted: Fri May 18, 2007 11:16 pm

Your perving commitments? lol... you sound like my mum! She's worse than I am. I actually go to watch the game, she sits there with the binocs perving. Have to laugh at her taste though. She likes Rocca!
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8  Next
Page 1 of 8