What Do You Notice First?

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

luvlicca Virgo

Oh Nicky your so fine, your so fine you blow my mind!!!!!!

PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2007 3:00 pm

I have so many bloody dresses that I want to buy but I cannot get any of them cause I dont know which one I want.... but the perfect one will jump right up at me by the time I need it I'm sure!!

Yeah I know what your saying about the extra padding mate!! I'm trying to get rid of as much as possible before the copeland. I'm on my way, I've lost about 12 kgs to date and many more to go!!!!

Daisy Chains Taurus

PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2007 9:23 pm

Ahhh dresses i know what you mean! I saw the most perfect dress in a window the other day on my lunchbreak and i had to literally be dragged away from the window LOL! It looked super pricy too. Twas in a boutique in Errol st. But i'm with you Dan, the perfect one will pop up when you least expect it! Happened to me with my dress for copeland last year.
Well done on losing 12kgs!! That is fantastic, good on you!! I'm trying to be good...was good all day until the chicko baby in the lolly jar on the coffee table caught my eye this evening! Wink

Have a good one chickas!!

Luv Jess
xoxo
luvlicca Virgo

PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2007 9:44 pm

Thanks!! I think I'm doing a lot better now that my other half is away in the mines (hes doing 4 weeks on and 1 week off) so with him not here, Im not inclined to indulge in the goodies I normally do!! hehehehe

I am always looking and I will find the one I want I know it!! Then when I look all HOT and GAWJUS Paul will have to notice me!! wink wink!!

Daisy Chains Taurus

PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2007 9:49 pm

No worries! Wow though it must get hard with him away though! Minus the whole easier not to indulge in the goodies hihi!!
Of course Paul will notice you!! How will he not with your absolutely perfect dress, shoes, make up! You'll be looking all spiffy and hot! And he won't be able to contain himself...haha Wink Wink
luvlicca Virgo

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2007 2:31 am

I am struggling with him away, just because it does get lonely at night time, no one to talk to. But I will be right. I'm tough and a big girl!!

Well Paul better notice me, he is basically the reason I am going..... always wanted to see him in a suit at the copeland, so now I have the chance. hehehehe

magpiesgirl Aries

Crazy About Daisy!!!

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2007 10:59 am

If he doesn't on his own behalf (but im 100% sure he will!),I'll storm up to him and demand he pays you the attention you deserve!!!

“I can honestly say there will never be another Strauchanie and the boys at the club can’t help but be thankful for that” -Nathan Buckley
luvlicca Virgo

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2007 2:53 pm

HAHAHAHAHA!! Thanks mate!! I would do it myself I reckon!! I dont care whether he has a bird on his arm or not!! I will command his attention!!! hehehehehe
melissa Scorpio

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2007 10:20 pm

You go, girl! But the Copeland is a while away, isn't it? I had an idea for my dress last year very early though!
JacJacJacqui Scorpio

PostPosted: Mon Jun 16, 2008 2:35 pm

I don't really notice just one thing, I think it's a package. I suppose maybe I notice the bad things first. If I don't see anything bad, then he's good enough for me. Is that shallow?

Pirate skulls and bones
Sticks and stones and weed and bombs
Running when we hit 'em
Lethal poison through their system
Magpie Girl Leo

Daisy, my Collingwood supporting birdy....

PostPosted: Mon Jun 16, 2008 7:50 pm

I tend to notice the hair first, then the eyes. If they smile, then I'll continue & take note of their smile. Then work my way down from there..... Razz
Magpie Girl Leo

Daisy, my Collingwood supporting birdy....

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2008 9:02 pm

In the words of my friend "Try before you buy"
Dunno if that would apply to looks but you just gotta have a tiny peek, just not too obviously though..... Confused Very Happy

bellastar 

got more wit, better kiss, a hotter touch, a better...

PostPosted: Tue Jun 17, 2008 9:15 pm

Hey, Daisy Chains, that was my avatar I posted on here once in one of the picture threads...that I actually stole off the Panic message boards! Wink I like it, though, with the whole MCR-ness.

MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/musical_bellastar
mel_kay39 

PIES PREMIERS 2010

PostPosted: Fri Jun 20, 2008 10:13 pm

You should check out the general discussion forum - those guys steal each other's avatars all the time. It's hilarious.

PostPosted: Mon Jun 23, 2008 11:03 pm

mel_kay39 wrote:
You should check out the general discussion forum - those guys steal each other's avatars all the time. It's hilarious.

Haha nobody on here would ever steal mine!! And if they did, I would want to meet them!! I'd have a new best friend hahaha!!

mel_kay39 

PIES PREMIERS 2010

PostPosted: Thu Jun 26, 2008 5:18 pm

LOL yeah I can't say I'm into Keith Urban myself. Mainly cos his name's Keith and so's my old man's. And cos he sings country music. But we won't go there.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel All times are GMT + 11 Hours