Hotties outside of footy

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 20, 21, 22, 23, 24  Next
Magpie Girl Leo

Daisy, my Collingwood supporting birdy....

PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2008 8:55 pm

Nuh, doesn't do anything for me.....
blacknwhitechic Taurus

PostPosted: Mon Feb 11, 2008 9:55 pm

mel_kay39 wrote:
God Humphrey looks like he's doing his Cleo centrefold pose in that photo lol. He never did wear pants did he? There's something in that for all of us!

my fave shows as a kid were Romper Room (bet no one remembers that one), Humphrey, Sesame Street and the Muppet Show. I used to cry when they'd take the face off the muppet on one of the sketches though. Used to freak me out!

I remember Romper Room!! Laughing Laughing One of my favourites was Mr Squiggle (I think thats how you spelt it). Who else remembers Marty monster - used to be on Channel 10 from 7am, I used to get up early just to watch it! Or - and this is showing my age also, who remembers Hey Hey It's Saturday when it was targeted at kids???? Simons Wonderworld with the hound dog was another. Or what was the one with Shirley Straun??? Can't remember the name though!
mel_kay39 

PIES PREMIERS 2010

PostPosted: Wed Feb 13, 2008 5:27 pm

Yeah, Shirls Neighbourhood with the crow, and the snake, is that the one you were talking about? I totally remember that show, and Hey Hey it's Saturday, and Mr Squiggle! My cousin does the best impression of Mr Squiggle, going "Miss Jane, Miss Jane" and draws dirty pictures, it's a crack up. I remember Marty Monster as well, but I liked his little mate Bozley. I named my rabbit after him!
sam. Capricorn

formally known as BRoDieZ^BaBY

PostPosted: Wed Feb 13, 2008 7:08 pm

matthew grey gubler from criminal minds. hottie! love him so much. he used to be a model back in the day, he was found just walking the streets in the city. that then led him to acting but his passion is writing and directing.
he was also the voice on simon in the new chipmunks movie!

mel_kay39 

PIES PREMIERS 2010

PostPosted: Thu Feb 14, 2008 6:02 pm

Yeah, he's the reason I watch Criminal Minds! He's cute, isn't he? Almost reminds me of Johnny Depp with the long hair!
sam. Capricorn

PostPosted: Thu Feb 14, 2008 6:09 pm

have you watched Matthew Gray Gubler: The Unauthorized Documentary?
its a 5 part series on youtube that he wrote, directed and stared it. it's just him making an arse of himself. its bad though because its believable and although its funny, you think of him as such a bastard haha.

apparently theres a 2nd series coming out soon too. ill keep you posted!

Magpie Girl Leo

PostPosted: Thu Feb 14, 2008 7:54 pm

I reckon he only looks good in Criminal Minds..... none of those other pics of him do anything for me.
mel_kay39 

PIES PREMIERS 2010

PostPosted: Fri Feb 15, 2008 10:12 am

No I haven't. Not a real big fan of Youtube.
bellastar 

got more wit, better kiss, a hotter touch, a better...

PostPosted: Fri Feb 15, 2008 9:30 pm

off topic, i kmnow, but as soon as i saw it, it had to be posted! oh. my. god... Smile

in the words of borat: 'very nice!'

brendobutt - Copy.jpg

MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/musical_bellastar
Emily14 Scorpio

PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2008 9:57 am

this guy is a total hotttie who ever watches neighbours will know wh he is
he plays ringo brown
but his name in real life is sam clark

sam. Capricorn

PostPosted: Sat Feb 16, 2008 11:12 am

Emily14 wrote:
this guy is a total hotttie who ever watches neighbours will know wh he is
he plays ringo brown
but his name in real life is sam clark

hes the guy who won to go on neighbours during the dolly comp yeah?

and james sorensen just seems so young. i met him a few times a couple years ago, my friend was in the hating alison ashley movie and he was too, but yeah, he just looks so young, so does sam clark but especially james!

im a home and away chick latley anyway!

mel_kay39 

PIES PREMIERS 2010

PostPosted: Mon Feb 18, 2008 10:40 am

I don't watch Neighbours either. I'm a Home and Away girl. I like Bobby Morley and Mark Furze. It's not going to be the same without Kate Ritchie, though. I've watched that show since it started and I met Kate Ritchie a couple of years ago. She's really nice.
Magpie Girl Leo

PostPosted: Mon Feb 18, 2008 8:05 pm

I prefer H&A too. I've watched it since the day I was born! Embarassed My first words were in relation to it.... all thanks to my mother..... Very Happy
But I really don't like Mark Furze very much, not very hot imo, & Bobby is ok but I dunno.....

Magpie Girl Leo

PostPosted: Mon Feb 18, 2008 9:00 pm

I recon TR Knight from Grey's Anatomy is pretty hot. He may be gay but he's still on the hot side! Razz

Razz

mel_kay39 

PIES PREMIERS 2010

PostPosted: Tue Feb 19, 2008 9:31 am

Yeah I liked him when his hair was short. Don't like it when it's all shaggy.
Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel All times are GMT + 11 Hours

Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3 ... 20, 21, 22, 23, 24  Next
Page 21 of 24