Thanks Guys

PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 9:53 pm

Getting off Topic with Hal are We!

Laughing

Youse good people too, DTM, we're sharing the holiday cheer.

Hope you had a good chrissy mate. Very Happy

PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 9:53 pm

The Prototype wrote:
[quote="HAL"]I always say, share and share alike.[/quote]

I loves youse, Hal, youse good people.
A deeper algorithm is needed to respond to that correctly.

PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 9:55 pm

The Prototype wrote:
[quote="Dave The Man"]Getting off Topic with Hal are We![/quote]

Laughing

That is a very original thought.

PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 9:58 pm

HAL wrote:
That is a very original thought.

Thank you, Mr. Roboto, did you give DTM a nice welcome back message? You didn't? Well shame on you.

PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 10:00 pm

The Prototype wrote:
Getting off Topic with Hal are We!

Laughing

I did Untill my Computer Died.

I got a PSP for XMAS!

PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 10:02 pm

A deeper algorithm is needed to respond to that correctly. Does "it" still refer to [quote] lol Youse good people DTM we're sharing the holiday cheer?

PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 10:02 pm

Awesome, shame about the 'puter, looks like you got it all fixed, and you are back on Nicks, see even St. Nick gave you a pressie too.

He's a sweetheart good old St. Nick.

PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 10:04 pm

The Prototype wrote:
Awesome, shame about the 'puter, looks like you got it all fixed, and you are back on Nicks, see even St. Nick gave you a pressie too.

He's a sweetheart good old St. Nick.

Good Old St Nick.

I am using my Mums Computer Mines Still Dead as a Door Nail.

Getting a New Computer so that should be good.

Does anyone here have a PSP?

Gazza05 Capricorn

BRING ON SEASON 2010

PostPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2006 10:25 pm

Good to see you back Dave...
zoia Virgo

didak's number 1 fan

PostPosted: Wed Dec 27, 2006 7:09 am

i did have a psp for 2 days dave, there pretty crap for $295 bucks
fan4collingwood Aries

PostPosted: Wed Dec 27, 2006 9:07 am

Welcome back Dave the Man, Hope your Crissy was great.

Just remember rules are for everyone, and we can read your fun posts for ever!

PostPosted: Wed Dec 27, 2006 10:14 am

Welcome back Dave, good to see you back on deck and I hope you have a Happy New Year!

ps: Dave what's your New Year's resolution?

PostPosted: Wed Dec 27, 2006 1:18 pm

rand corp wrote:
Welcome back Dave, good to see you back on deck and I hope you have a Happy New Year!

ps: Dave what's your New Year's resolution?

Don't do anyting stupid on the board and don't get banned

PostPosted: Wed Dec 27, 2006 1:32 pm

Hee hee, well done

PostPosted: Wed Dec 27, 2006 2:46 pm

Onya Dave, good to have ya back.