Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index
 The RulesThe Rules FAQFAQ
   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   CalendarCalendar   SearchSearch 

The Boundary Line

Users browsing this topic:0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 0 Guests
Registered Users: None

Post new topic   Reply to topic    Nick's Collingwood Bulletin Board Forum Index -> Chicks Channel

Goto page 1, 2, 3 ... 18, 19, 20  Next
View previous topic :: View next topic  
bellastar 

got more wit, better kiss, a hotter touch, a better...

PostPosted: Sun Jun 25, 2006 6:51 pm
Post subject: The Boundary LineReply with quote

Want to actually read some intelligent fiction without the plotholes, lack of punctuation and grammatical errors? (not that I'm tooting my own horn!) Read on......

Disclaimer: All events and characters are fictional. Written without player and club permission. I’m not a professional writer (although I wish I was!) All events and personas do not reflect those of the players and club. Poor people may be offended by characters’ immense wealth. P.S. Don’t sue me!

The 1st episode of the most promising soap of the year..............

[/b]The Boundary Line[b]

Arabella Muscat was the sensible, conservative and beautiful heiress of Lord and Lady Muscat, who owned the prestigious and critically acclaimed Cheapa Crap clothing empire, a chain of cheapo clothes shops where the clothes are made by poor Taiwanese children who get paid 12 cents every 9 hours in a dilapidated factory.

Anyway, Arabella was used to the rich life- fine dining, the arts, more Louis Vuitton bags than you can poke a pauper at, she truly had it all.......

Except for a man, that is. Arabella had yet to find a suitable suitor of which mummy and daddy would approve of. They had tried their darndest to find someone for their sweet Arabella, but no one would ever rate. They were either too poor, too rich, too dumb, didn't know their Newscorp from their Microsoft- it was a never ending battle.